Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Decent, but needs updating.

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and free breakfast. The location was also good.
Cons: Bathrooms need to be overhauled and updated.
Location: Close to shopping mall and BYU campus, lots of restaurants nearby. Not too close to freeway so it was quiet.
The hotel staff was awesome--they went above and beyond, serving breakfast past the scheduled time; joking with us when we checked in. Wonderful staff. The facility itself was lacking. Our bathroom sink was broken--the stopper wouldn't stay up so we had to use the bath tub to brush our teeth. The glued in mat in the bottom of the bathtub just looked dirty and old. I was disappointed in the bathroom facility for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garold from San Antonio, Texas

One nite stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable
Cons: Soap portions were a little on minimalist side
Location: We were there for a specific event so other things were irrelevant
We were very satisfied. 3 adults in one room with 2 double beds was still quite comfortable.
3 out of 5
by canadian from travelers

Falling apart!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
We only stayed one night. I had to remind my husband that we have stayed in far worse. But the floors were so dirty, bathroom had mold, the ceilings leaked, the pool was cold and the floor had chipping paint all around that almost caused split feet... Breakfast was barely edible. But for one night, and for the price, we survived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay. clean room. would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Washington State

Hotel is Tired

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit tired when compared to others I have stayed at in the area. It needs updating. The beds were not very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to shop

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Bathtub needs to have makeover. .broken toilet...no extra towels...kleenex not refilled. Didn't mind small room but wouldn't go back because of bathroom. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from Comfort Inn

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was OK except the bed. It was hard and uncomfortable. The worst night sleep for me. Not what I expected from a Comfort Inn. To make it worse, the desk staff were disinterested when I complained in the Morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by MS from cali

disappointing

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: continental breakfast was decent and location is ideal
Cons: repair of ceiling in bathroom and pool area maintenance
Location: easy access to highways, restaurants and malls
Room was relatively clean but garbage was visible behind dressers; bathroom ceiling had water damage and bathtub handle had no clear shut off for hot and cold water. Despite no one elseing checking in when we did it took very long, communication was minimal and not very welcoming. Pool are and hot tub was area has mildew in ceiling and tub had lots of visible dirt in it.