Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Pet friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The room had everything you could want in it- fridge, coffee maker, micro wave, desk. Very nice for the price and dog friendly. Easy to find just off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice place, they kept the pool open for us after it had closed. Very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room quality does no equal price

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I was under the impression that this was a 4 star. This was base on Expedia information. Sorry, I give the room a 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Comfortable, clean, great breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: All good - clean, big room with microwave and fridge and flat screen. Big pool, free parking, huge breakfast.
Cons: Lobby furniture looking pretty warn and scuffy. Front desk clerk seemed to enjoy being comical and familiar - he never even stood, too casual for me.
Location: Tour Provo, BYU, great shopping
All good - clean, big room with microwave and fridge and flat screen. Big pool, free parking, huge breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptionally Clean!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: CLEAN!
I have zero tolerance for lint on towels and sheets, and this place passes my high standards. The hotel is not new and it is showing wear, but it is absolutely clean. I initially found this place because of reviews by previous guests. I'm glad I checked in. Beds were comfortable, staff was helpful and pleasant. The most important thing for me was the exceptional clean. We were traveling through the area again a few days later and we're sad that the rooms were full and we had to stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Al from Oregon

convenient

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was convenient for us. Within walking distance to restaurants. Only complaint was that there is no sidewalk from the facility up to the arterials. The facility sits down from main street level. We had to walk on the access street shoulder for about a city block to get to a sidewalk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Karen

Decent, but needs updating.

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and free breakfast. The location was also good.
Cons: Bathrooms need to be overhauled and updated.
Location: Close to shopping mall and BYU campus, lots of restaurants nearby. Not too close to freeway so it was quiet.
The hotel staff was awesome--they went above and beyond, serving breakfast past the scheduled time; joking with us when we checked in. Wonderful staff. The facility itself was lacking. Our bathroom sink was broken--the stopper wouldn't stay up so we had to use the bath tub to brush our teeth. The glued in mat in the bottom of the bathtub just looked dirty and old. I was disappointed in the bathroom facility for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garold from San Antonio, Texas

One nite stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable
Cons: Soap portions were a little on minimalist side
Location: We were there for a specific event so other things were irrelevant
We were very satisfied. 3 adults in one room with 2 double beds was still quite comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com