Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great value near Salt Lake City

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It's clean, modern, and our room has a spacious bathroom plus plenty of power outlets to charge gadgets.
Cons: Front desk staff was a bit fuzzy about late checkout. We didn't need it in the end but it would have been nice to have clear explanation.
Location: Subzero Ice Cream across the street - need to say more?
Hubby and I were looking for a one-night stay near Salt Lake City so as to shorten the time to go to the airport after spending several days in southern UT. We were glad to have found this hotel. The price is right and it's much nicer and cost much less than the motels we stayed near Zion and Bryce. The experience was night and day. It felt like we returned to civilization when we entered our room at this hotel. The wifi works and breakfast in the attached restaurant was great. Although it's a bit far off the highway, it's worth the extra minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Courteous staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very helpful, friendly staff
Location: Restaurant on site and others close by
Very friendly staff upon arriving, in fact I appreciated the way he privately gave me our room number due to the fact there were others checking in. Our only concern was upon entering our room it had obviously been cleaned and the bed made, but there were wet towels on the bed and on the floor in the bathroom. It was a clear someone had entered, used the bathroom and showered. After calling the front desk they offered a new room, maid service, whatever we wanted. They were very concerned and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jordan ut

Clean enough, near to shops, food, hwy

Posted Aug 10, 2014
No hotel restaurant while we were there. Restaurant under construction. Breakfast bistro a la carte kinda priced in Starbucks or Corner Bakery range. Pool not as heated as we would have liked. Kids wetsuits came in handy. Only 2 yucks: Found a used bandaid poolside and a cashew nut in foldout bed. For sleep, shower and roof over your head a pretty clean place. Excellent shower heat and water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Very comfortable bed

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very nice room....my only complaint was that our towels and washcloths were not restocked when they cleaned our room, so I had to use a hand towel as a washcloth the second day. The garbage man came at 6 a.m. On Sat. morning and woke us up, but I don't think the hotel can control that. The bed was super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaylyne from Washington

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT place to stay! Clean! Comfortable! Convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Our stay at this hotel was a last minute decision. It was a good choice. The bistro was a good choice for a late dinner and early breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kaysvillekid from Kaysville

Very close to BYU campus

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptional staff....attentive to your every need. Clean, secure, great location. Only downfall is that two restaurants within walking distance are closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kbl from Las Vegas, NV

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very good experience staying at the Courtyard Marriott in Provo, UT. The location was ideal and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The best part of the stay was the incredibly comfortable beds! We absolutely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great! Close to BYU

Posted May 12, 2014
Had all the convenances that I needed . Market, cafe, fitness room and spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by greg from baltimore

Nice hotel near BYU campus

Posted May 11, 2014
Very pleasant staff. Restaurant was wonderful. Fitness facility more than adequate. Kids loved the pool. Snack bar well stocked with late night treats.