Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Harmony, UT

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: I really liked the free wireless access and the desk area. Very comfortable desk chair to do work. The courtyard of the hotel was lovely and peaceful.
Overall, I liked the hotel and room. The mattress was very hard and I woke up with a backache. The bathroom sink area was small, only one sink. It is challenging for two women to get ready in the morning when only one can stand at the sink at a time. The room itself was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great value near Salt Lake City

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It's clean, modern, and our room has a spacious bathroom plus plenty of power outlets to charge gadgets.
Cons: Front desk staff was a bit fuzzy about late checkout. We didn't need it in the end but it would have been nice to have clear explanation.
Location: Subzero Ice Cream across the street - need to say more?
Hubby and I were looking for a one-night stay near Salt Lake City so as to shorten the time to go to the airport after spending several days in southern UT. We were glad to have found this hotel. The price is right and it's much nicer and cost much less than the motels we stayed near Zion and Bryce. The experience was night and day. It felt like we returned to civilization when we entered our room at this hotel. The wifi works and breakfast in the attached restaurant was great. Although it's a bit far off the highway, it's worth the extra minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jenniferfrom denver

provo

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great salad in the Bistro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel overall. AC in my room was just too noisy...the rest was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Courteous staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very helpful, friendly staff
Location: Restaurant on site and others close by
Very friendly staff upon arriving, in fact I appreciated the way he privately gave me our room number due to the fact there were others checking in. Our only concern was upon entering our room it had obviously been cleaned and the bed made, but there were wet towels on the bed and on the floor in the bathroom. It was a clear someone had entered, used the bathroom and showered. After calling the front desk they offered a new room, maid service, whatever we wanted. They were very concerned and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williamfrom Simi Valley

One loud room, one quiet room

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My initial room was over a restaurant facility that was already playing loud music in the late afternoon. I immediately requested a room change and was given a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south jordan ut

Clean enough, near to shops, food, hwy

Posted Aug 10, 2014
No hotel restaurant while we were there. Restaurant under construction. Breakfast bistro a la carte kinda priced in Starbucks or Corner Bakery range. Pool not as heated as we would have liked. Kids wetsuits came in handy. Only 2 yucks: Found a used bandaid poolside and a cashew nut in foldout bed. For sleep, shower and roof over your head a pretty clean place. Excellent shower heat and water pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com