Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

More then adequate

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Clean, felt safe. Friendly staff. Convenient to interstate, shopping, and dining. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Close to Freeway

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Staff when we checked in was great.
Cons: CLEAN THE CARPET!
Location: We stayed overnight and left the area the next day.
It would have been good if the carpet would have been cleaner. The carpet in our room was filthy. My wife dropped a medical capsule on the floor. We found it under the bed and what we found with it was spider webs, dust and threw the capsule away. When I placed my computer on the desk, it was very sticky like someone had spilled pop on it. I had to get a towel and wipe off the desk. The beds were ok and the breakfast bar I would give it a "B", not bad. Staff checking in was great. The hotel needs to spend the bucks and clean the carpet in the rooms and hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Crystalfrom Boise

Had a great stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night. I took my daughter to a concert in Orem, a band that didn't come to our town. I reserved the hotel a month before so everything was taken care of when we got there. The front desk people were so friendly and accommodating. The room was not 4 stars obviously but it was clean and nice. The bed was super comfortable which I don't find often in hotels. The breakfast was a standard hotel breakfast. Waffles, bagels, fruit, cereal, coffee. Overall I was pretty happy with my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diagusting hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This hotel needs updated. The hotel smelled, the carpets were filthy and stained, the beds were very worn and lumpy, the linens were thin and worn, there was dust on all the furniture and I seriously doubt the bathroom was clean. I couldn't hardly wAit to leave..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jake Bessfrom Antioch

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was located on the second floor. Before we entered our room, it smelled musty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alyfrom Lehi, Utah

Hotel was clean and very confortable beds

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at the front desk could use a little more friendliness, there was only 1 lady that was very nice and helpful, over all I could stay in this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bonitafrom So. Utah

Nice enough for the price, floors were gross

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, easy to check in, beds were decent enough. Breakfast had the waffles and a few other carbohydrate foods, no protein (except milk). Floors in room were filthy, carpets need to be replaces.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly, but this hotel needs updating terribly bad!!! The carpets are very stained and there are stains on the sheets and holes in the bedspreads. New carpets would make a world of difference.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable. Carpets are dirty. Overall this place is pretty run down. The hall smelled like smoke. We enjoyed the pool and spa.