Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern ca

Just a place to sleep on my way to idaho.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Easy access from the 15.
Cons: The floor was sticky where they served the continental breakfast.
Location: Dont know. Just there to sleep.
Beds were very soft. But could hear people talking in the room next door and out in the hall.Then real early in the morning my sister could hear the alarm going off in the room next door and they didnt shut it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming USA

Recommend for a quick affordable stop on your way

Posted Jun 18, 2015
It was as expected for the price. Quite outdated and not perfectly clean. Breakfast was typical continental style. Staff did their job but didn't go out of their way to make it memorable. A short drive to plenty of shops & restaurants. Overall ok but could have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updated

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Could be a nice hotel, but it is way past its glory days and need updated really bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PROBLEMS

Posted May 28, 2015
Lav sink did not drain well. Only warm water for shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Convenient location. Comfortable room

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This hotel was a good value. The room was clean and comfortable The location was good And convenient. A nice breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Decent stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Close to thanksgiving point, big plus
Comfortable beds, updated look to part of the hotel, nice staff, but it needed to be more clean in the room. There was no mattress projector on one bed and the wall had a lot of dust on it from the ceiling fan. Torn blanket. It needed a deep cleaning done to the room. The breakfast was minimal, wallfles, cereal, yogurt, or oatmeal. It needed some fresh fruit. It was a decent hotel but I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Portland, Oregon

Great Waypoint!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel employees were really friendly and helpful. The hotel is older but the room was in great condition. Easy access to the freeway North and South. Plenty of places to eat and gas stations nearby. Breakfast was your standard fare. Waffles, cereal, bagels, juice and coffee. I'd stay here again if I was passing through Utah in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasmine from St. George, Utah

Good place

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I just stayed for one night. I was a little nervous cause I knew the area wasn't the nicer part of Lehi but it was cheap. The hotel service was nothing amazingly good or bad. the room was very comfortable. The carpet was a little worn but the bed was great! Most comfortable hotel bed I've stayed at in a while. The bathroom was clean. They didn't have HBO or any movie channels so that was kind of a let down. I didn't have time to eat the breakfast or use the hot tub but I will be returning to this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great restaurants and shopping near by. Friendly staff. Dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels