Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Smithfield UT

Convenient location in town.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The night clerk stated they don't like giving out blankets as one should work. The blanket on the bed had huge holes in it. It felt very dirty and uncomfortable. You could see in and out from under the door due to large gap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good price for what they offer

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: We weren't bothered and our room was cozy.
Cons: Carpets and new comforters
My wife and I stayed here recently and the room was fine, nothing really to complain about. There are a lot of places to eat around, which was nice but not many of them deliver. But luckily, they are all fairly close. 2-4 minute drives. Would stay there again just for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to par

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient location Nice entry presentation Pool was clean and well maintained Plenty of towels
Cons: More attention to room facilities, particularly the bathroom.
1. Grout around toilet ugly and inadequate 2. Closed missing hanger bar and hangers - staff provided bar only after request 3. Pillows for beds very small and too few 4. Wall lamp loose 5. Bath fan did not work, very hot and damp in the bathroom as a result 6. No TV guide 7. Breakfast area had only one waffle cooker, two would be more appropriate to avoid lines. 8. Hotel under construction 9. Room carpet old and needs deep cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
For the price this hotel was great. Basic breakfast but good for the hotel price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very present stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant Stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cirque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

More then adequate

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Clean, felt safe. Friendly staff. Convenient to interstate, shopping, and dining. Breakfast was good.