Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon USA

It worked well for our stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The Bed was Great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the meetings we were attending at the school.
The bed was very good and we slept very good. It was clean and nice to have refg. and microwave so we ate in the room several time. It was quiet except for the skateBoarder who went along the covered area at 3:30 in the morning. Otherwise good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Simple, clean and efficient

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The Days Inn isn't the newest hotel out there so if you want everything new and perfect it's not for you. It's clean, the staff is great, the rooms have a refrigerator microwave combo and it has a nice charm to it. We were comfortable with our stay and the wifi worked great. Breakfast tends to be hot oatmeal, cold cereal, yogurt and toast. They have juice, tea, coffee, hot chocolate and milk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean place to stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: clean comfortable
Cons: Tutor the third person at the front desk to speak to the public.
Two of the staff were outstanding but the third person could not speak English which made a phone call to the front desk impossible and face to face communication was difficult to guess if there was any interpretation at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Conveniently located, and we had no problems. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, California

Affirdable

Posted Dec 25, 2014
We needed a place to stay for 5 days abd actually stayed 6. The price was just what we were looking for since we would be gone all day and just needed a decent place to sleep. It was clean and conveniently located close to BYU. Simple breakfast included every day, so it was perfect for us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the worst hotel I've ever been to. Not only did I have to wait an hour and 15 minutes after check in time to get in my room, the customer service was terrible. I encountered many different employees during my stay and was treated poorly every time. Some staff couldn't even speak English!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfectly suitable for an overnight stay.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean room. Just what I needed for an overnight at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom I.F. ID

hotel was close to the events that were planned.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: the close proximity to the event we attended.
Cons: intruder lock being repaired/replaced.
the room was was furnished well. everything functioned properly. the intruder lock on the door had been damaged and functionality was impaired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com