Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Very nice desk staff.
Cons: More breakfast choices.
Average budget motel. Just what we needed on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity to whom I was visiting.
Cons: The room wasn't as clean as I'd expect, but the staff was quick to make me happy.
Location: Close to the freeway. Convenient stores/gas stations close by. Closest hotel to Provo Airport and Utah Lake State Park.
Hotel was conveniently located for my visit. The room wasn't as clean as I expect. It was dusty and someone else's garbage in a drawer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from NM

Dragon Lady

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woman at the front desk was evil and rude. Customer service is not hard, I know you would look and be happier if you just smiled. Also if there is 5 minuets left for breakfast you had better let people eat. Their website also lied about bus parking. The owner of the gas station was very accommodating though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from California

Excellent value

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AR from CA

Overnighter

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy check in and check out. Friendly front desk. Good for the price for two day stop. Bathroom wasn't dirty. Bed was comfortable. No smells, no noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Idaho

Great place for not a lot

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got this hotel for $50. It was great room. It was very clean and the service was really good
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Oregon

Acceptable

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I did not like the barking dogs in the room next door to me. Our other room did not have that problem. Smoking was right outside each room with benches and ashtrays so hotel is more oriented towards smokers. Rooms were OK for smoke smell but hated to go outside. Lobby had horrible smoke smell as well. Rooms and bed were comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanie from Sask, Canada

comfy and clean

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: WiFi signal very weak
very clean, comfortable and easy to find just right off the I 15
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LeeAnn from Washington

Convenient access to freeway and school campus.

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent 2 nights here recently. I don't know if there was a complimentary breakfast because I had to leave early, so I can't judge that. The bed was comfortable enough. The bathroom looked updated and was very clean. The outside grounds were clean. I was actually surprised that the hotel was as clean and comfortable as it turned out to be given that it was the least expensive place I could find. I would definitely stay there again!