Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
This was a fine hotel, no complaints at all..... but not much to do, and without a microwave in the room, forced to visit one of the not great local restaurants. Can't blame the hotel for the location though. Provo? Not a destination venue. Forced to visit by work requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Very nice room for the money. Clean, well kept, comfortable. Breakfast was a let down. Looked good but didn't deliver, which is not normal for a Hampton Inn. My experience has been that Hampton Inns are a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange, CA

Hampton Inn

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of room. Good selection of breakfast foods.
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Close to I-15. Good breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont, CA

Great hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The down bedding and great bathroom area.
Location: We were just passing through but it is centrally located to downtown Provo with lots of shopping and restaurants.
We stayed there both on our way to Wyoming and again on our way back to California. The rooms have been recently updated and are very spacious and comfortable. We stayed there because they are dog friendly. But would definitely stay there again if we didn't have the dog along. Just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kim

best hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice indoor swimming pool and amazing breakfast and staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel of our entire trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Size of room, smartly placed cabinets, many outlets.
Cons: See above
Only smallest blimish on perfect experience is additional $50 charge because I used outside booking. I think this is a tacky practice. We use expedia, tripadvisor. Etc. To save money, not to be dinged more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: All of it.
Location: Great location; next to mall.
Enjoyed it! Staff was great. Breakfast was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Salt Lake City

An oasis of peace and comfort.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
We came into town for a funeral. The hotel was warm and welcoming. The people were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. I only suggest the hotel carries a few humidifiers for cold and flu season. Overall, wonderful place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinafrom Carson City

Home base

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Visiting my students. Good home base.