Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont, CA

Great hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The down bedding and great bathroom area.
Location: We were just passing through but it is centrally located to downtown Provo with lots of shopping and restaurants.
We stayed there both on our way to Wyoming and again on our way back to California. The rooms have been recently updated and are very spacious and comfortable. We stayed there because they are dog friendly. But would definitely stay there again if we didn't have the dog along. Just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kim

best hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice indoor swimming pool and amazing breakfast and staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel of our entire trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Size of room, smartly placed cabinets, many outlets.
Cons: See above
Only smallest blimish on perfect experience is additional $50 charge because I used outside booking. I think this is a tacky practice. We use expedia, tripadvisor. Etc. To save money, not to be dinged more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: All of it.
Location: Great location; next to mall.
Enjoyed it! Staff was great. Breakfast was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Salt Lake City

An oasis of peace and comfort.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came into town for a funeral. The hotel was warm and welcoming. The people were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. I only suggest the hotel carries a few humidifiers for cold and flu season. Overall, wonderful place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinafrom Carson City

Home base

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting my students. Good home base.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heatherfrom Seattle

Fantastic Hotel in Provo!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful member of the Hampton family. The Inn in Provo was wonderful. Rooms very tidy, bed is firm and comfortable providing the best night's sleep in a Hotel I've had in a LONG time. The staff is helpful and frequently checking in to see that everything is ok, or whether we needed anything to assist us in our stay. I do a lot of traveling with my daughter for softball, and to find staff like at the Hampton Inn in Provo (and previously in Salem, OR) that is this outwardly friendly and helpful is truly a delight. THANK YOU, for the wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Bargain for Pet hotel and very close to hwy

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a dog we were traveling with and had been on rode many hours. It was a nice stop over with a great room right by the door to get dog out. Breakfast was good, room linen was delightful and bathrooms were updated and very clean. We would defintely stop there again on next trip. Also Staff was very nice and friendly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrelfrom Hesperia, CA

Couldn't be happier

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first visit to this hotel, and we will definitely return. The service was friendly, the room quiet and inviting, and the hotel well run.