Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The cont. breakfast. We also liked that they allowe pets.
The room was clean and comfortable. We also found the staff helpful and friendly. We used lthe pool and th hot tub it was clean.We will return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Recreation room, pool, breakfast, comfy and welcome feeling.
Location: Just a minutes drive away from all the greatest shopping areas and movie theaters in Orem!
Great place for a great price! Swim pool and hot tub were clean, breakfast was excellent with tons of choices!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Woods Cross, UT

I will definitly stay here again

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The decor.
Everything was wonderful with only 2 exceptions. 1. There was something sticky spilled on the dresser/TV stand. Which caused me to wonder, what else didn't get wiped down? 2.The pillows were kind of lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfonzo from Idaho Falls

good location

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: breakfast was good and plenty of space to sit.
Cons: room could have been cleaner.
Location: location was good and had everything near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything great, but

Posted Sep 13, 2013
I got a room on the 4th floor - no problem. It's only that as I exited the elevator and before I could enter the room, the corridor had undeniable smell of cigarets, which did not go away during my 2 night stay. Not sure why they could not get rid of it. Otherwise, great location, great stuff, great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If I liked it this much- It Has to Be Good!

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Clean, Clean, Clean!
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: Near BYU Near shopping and restaurants
I am the fussiest person when it comes to hotels. Number One priority is Cleanliness! If there is any dirt, or lint in the room or on towels or bedding, I'm out of there immediately. So, this hotel was perfect for me. So clean and nice. Beds were comfortable. Great location while visiting BYU students or others in Provo. Easy to find. The staff went out of their way to please. At check-in, there were some obnoxious people ahead of me in line. I was surprised at how patient and helpful and cheerful the desk clerk was with the nonsense these people put him through. As I said, Clean, Clean, Clean! That is number one for me. The towels and bedding were nice quality. Hot breakfast was very nice. Staff was excellant in every way. I will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, I highly recommend!

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Rooms were very nice, staff was friendly and always willing to help. Breakfast was ok. Lots to choose from but pancake maker wasn't working. :( Would visit again...