Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Traveler

The place is okay

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Let's face it, the hotel is dated and they plan to tear it down. But if you're looking for a very inexpensive place to stay, you might consider it. The internet service was terrible, and workmen at the hotel were a bit loud at times, but otherwise it was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

Inexpensive stay

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs some work. Pool was closed by order of the health department. Room was very large and bed was very comfortable. However, room had a lingering smoke smell. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Continental breakfast very limited but satisifying. Overall would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TO THE MANAGEMENT: PLEASE UPGRADE

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: The size of the room was nice. They were honest as I left a dress there and was able to get it back.
Cons: Upkeep of room and hotel and smell of the room. I should have read the reviews a little more closely. I was trying to give them a chance and save.
Location: Sketchy for Provo. Next time I will find a place right in the middle of the price range. They need to invest in the hotel a bit to bring it up to par.
Very disappointed with the experience. We would not go back. There needs to be an investment made to bring it up to par with US standards. We were given our key cards and they had water dirt marks on them. We walked in and the smell was an overwhelming "old smell." We found garbage still in the cupboard under the sink, the remote didn't work, the bed cover had burn marks and was stained. Paint old throughout. Pool was closed for repair.That being said we slept well. Nice perk a basic continental breakfast. We got what we paid for and we learned that next time we will pay more. We learned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The A/C unit was very loud. Doors, carpets, etc were in disrepair. Lacking in cleanliness. We made reservations for a room with 3 Q beds and put on the reservation that we would have six people, but they supplied us with only two (2) towels. Not very good customer service. Location was very good for our needs. Breakfast was mediocre. I had biscuits and gravey. Biscuit was hard...gravey was cool. Overall, not a good experience. Will not return to this hotel. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sinishafrom Palos Verdes, California

good place to sleep and save money

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pros: location close to BYU on major street
Cons: very simple
Location: excellent location by food places and gas
easy access, quietc clean, good space, even had a kitchen, nice place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bad tobacco smell. Comfortable and convenient. Okay for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com