Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
We stayed here for a convention, the room was neat and clean, however we had 4 women in the room and only 2 towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Weekend with Family in Provo

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: The walls are a little thin, we could hear guests in the adjoining room.
Location: Shopping, restaurants
We had a good experience with the LaQuinta Inn in Provo, the staff was friendly when we checked in late that night and the lobby smelt so nice when we walked in. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise, AZ

Nice hotel close to BYU

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It is clean and comfortable.
Cons: The beds are terrible. The mattresses sink in the middle and you can't lie flat without the support of a pillow placed under one side.
Location: The location is great. Close to shops and BYU.
We stayed three days. We needed to be close to BYU. They furnish a hot breakfast for all guest, and they are close to shopping and the freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Almost everything
When we first walked into the hotel, there was such a stink in the lobby I nearly got sick. It smelled like a cheap perfume in a cheap toilet. Then on the bed we found a long black hair. All night long there was a roaring or gushing sound that didn't stop until 8:30 the next morning. We barely slept all night long. The toilet seat wabbled when we sat on it. And barely a trickle of water out of the sink taps. When I got down to the breakfast room, the lady that came in to start putting stuff away didn't invite those of us there to get what we wanted before she started taking things away. We had to ask her for what we needed. It was not a nice experience at all. People that worked there at front desk and manager were very nice and friendly. We really believe our money should be reimbursed for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow what a Find

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice room. Fair price. Good reception. Good housekeeping. We had hoped to be able to stay again on our way back but we will definitely make this hotel our overnight choice in Provo every time. The steakhouse off.the lobby was fabulius as well. Great beef steak and a.good chain. Breakfast is good and a.fair value with the room. But you cant beat that Ruby Creek Steakhouse um um!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lingering odor in reception area.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
When we checked in the reception area smelled like raw sewage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Everything was what is expected in a median prices hotel. Very clean and staff was great. The rating is due to the condition of the mattress. It was more like a v when you laid on it and not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Just an quick overnight stay...

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We were doing a late check-in, which was accomodated very well. The location was great for our purpose and easy to find. There is also a popular restaurant attached which made our dinner decision easy, as we could check in, take luggage to the room, then run down and eat. Would stay there again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Good Location

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. Good Location. Beautiful Lobby and good breakfast room. Room was nice. Not large, but workable. Not much room to move in the bathroom, but very clean with a pretty sunshine shower curtain. The staff was VERY courteous. Would have hoped for better mattresses, but slept well anyway. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com