Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lingering odor in reception area.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
When we checked in the reception area smelled like raw sewage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Everything was what is expected in a median prices hotel. Very clean and staff was great. The rating is due to the condition of the mattress. It was more like a v when you laid on it and not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Just an quick overnight stay...

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We were doing a late check-in, which was accomodated very well. The location was great for our purpose and easy to find. There is also a popular restaurant attached which made our dinner decision easy, as we could check in, take luggage to the room, then run down and eat. Would stay there again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Comfortable hotel - quiet room

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Breakfast was great, the only down side was the lack of a rollaway bed we needed because they were all taken. But other than that it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Excellent location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Excellent room, excellent breakfast, lots of restaurants nearby and pet friendly. The check in and out was very easy. Front staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good, with the exception of the rock hard muffins.
Cons: Explained above
Location: MTC
The staff was wonderful! When walking in, the first thing I noticed was the fragrance in the air...very nice. The room looked very clean and pleasing, but the bathroom had the funkiest smell...like old, dirty wet towels. Not very pleasing at all, yet it was very clean. I can't quite figure that one out. Something for the staff to look into.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nampa, ID

A good stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The service from the staff, both at check-in and breakfast.
We arrived and the staff was very good. The room was excellent and we slept well. The breakfast the next morning was very good, especially the waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great room and breakfast for the price. Great location with many options for shopping and food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shellyfrom Elsinore, Utah.

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was wonderful. It was clean. The hotel was very friendly and helpful.