Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very nice hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Everything we expect in a good hotel.
Location: Several restaurants and gas stations, and that was all we needed.
We had a difficult time finding the hotel because the freeway exits skip some numbers in that area. Arrived at the wrong La Quinta, but a very helpful clerk gave us directions to the correct one. The hotel we stayed in is very clean and quiet, and the staff was very friendly and efficient. The breakfast service was very complete and plentiful, and was a nice surprise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, noisy

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: Pillows too big
Location: next to a home depot making back up beeps until midnight. Thank goodness for ear plugs
When we turned on the tub, rust spewed from the pipes. We didn't even shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Chocolate chip cookie at check in was nice. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Plenty of plugs for chargers.
Cons: no elevator, narrow stairs, difficult to bring up luggage. Front desk person was helpful.
Location: About a mile south (I15) is a Cracker Barrel restaurant. I asked the front desk, and they thought the closes one was in Salt Lake City. WRONG!
Love it that my dog and I were welcomed! Everything was great. I'll give more details in the good and bad sections... overall... I rated this experience excellent. Love the breakfast, too. Eggs and bacon, juice and coffee, you can't go wrong. Chocolate chip cookie at checkin was nice. People were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Great hotel in Provo, UT!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms are an excellent size with plenty of room for guests and the breakfast was fantastic.
Cons: The only downside was the lack of an elevator.
Great hotel in Provo, UT which is located next to I-15 and close to many places for eating, relaxing, and shopping within the community. The hotel staff is excellent, very friendly and helpful when checking in to stay. Breakfast is awesome with many hot and cold choices for everyone's tastes. If you are traveling with a pet this hotel is pet-friendly and the dogs seemed very happy. We enjoyed our stay at this facility and would recommend this hotel to others who are traveling through Utah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Nice restaurant on property
Room was too hot and I did not sleep well. The a.c. Was blocked to prevent the temperature from cooling the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A nice place in Provo

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Good especially for the price.
Cons: Newer bathrooms and regular tea at breakfast
Location: Shopping and restaurants, movie theaters
Good location close to restaurants, shopping as needed and close to main roads. Great views of the mountains. THe staff was very very nice and the attached restaurant was great.
3 out of 5
by Alana from NM

Okay for a quick stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel room was just as it was advertised--no complaints. The staff was helpful and friendly. However, we were on a non-smoking floor which stunk of smoke the entire time, and even wafted into our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carol from utah

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. The best part was the room service from adjoining restaurant. I had enough food for 2 and with the hotel discount coupon it was cheaper than going out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from Adelaide Australia

Quite a surprise

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the main roads and food outlets.
Cons: Upstairs is difficult without an elevator.
After a long day of travelling this motel was a pleasant surprise. It was surrounded by many eateries so we didn't have far to walk to satisfy our hunger. The room was a decent size and the continental breakfast the next morning was adequate. The only drawback was that we were on the second floor and there was no elevator so we had to drag the suitcases up the stairs. We would use this chain of hotels again.