Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott Provo

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Dirty drinking glasses and well worn rooms. Good breakfast and bar... Staff and food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear about the glasses. I've spoken to Housekeeping to ensure that we don't miss items like this again. I'm glad to hear that the staff and food was good. I will pass along your comments to staff. Best John Garfield General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don Dfrom Salem, OR

Downtown comfort

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything, and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Not up to the Marriott standards.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Although the room was ready and clean it felt very dated. No soap in my room, that was a little odd a 5:15am when I was in a hurry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I'm glad to hear that the room was clean and I'm pleased to say that we will begin a major hotel/guest room renvoation next year. I believe you will find the new rooms well appointed. I will speak to housekeeping to insure we have soap in the room but to note that we now include a bath wash that is in a bottle. Again, thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay and we look forward to your return Best John Garfield General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Helpul staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable. Very helpful staff.
I liked this hotel and stayed a second day. The only downside to the hotel is that I felt the restaurant was over priced for dinner as was the breakfast. Perhaps this was reflected in the small numbers dining there,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Fort Collins

Nice night in Provo!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought the Marriott was really high quality for the price. Spotlessly clean, great location, near lots of restaurants. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite satisfactory. Restaurant personnel very helpful in getting meal quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Walking distance to several restaurants. Loved the lobby, sleek and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com