Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good for the price, nice breakfast in our room, clean, but a lot of the rooms were full time residences and lots of people hanging out at night. Older place, but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveller

ok for innexpensive one-nighters!

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is older smaller privately owned. Service was nice enough and they even give you breakfast in room with mints on pillow! It is a hotel/motel that is clearly trying to compete and offer a safe/clean place, but they have older stained carpets, old fixtures that don't operate properly and misplaced furniture that looks out of place and frankly detracts from the natural space built into the rooms. All in all a good experience and value, but would not say take my family their for an actual vacation destination etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by L.S.

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Don't stay here. No smoke alarm in room. Breakfast is a tray of packaged food that you microwave in your own room without a place to really sit and eat. The sink in the bathroom of the room we had didn't have any counter top at all, no place in entire bathroom to set anything down on. Foul smelling room. Wished we had just left and eaten the expense.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Courtesey, amenities, etc were okay. but the carpet looked like someone had overhauled their car in te mddle o the floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Gross... stinky... uncomfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chantal

Terrible Place

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.Had I not already paid for it, I would have left, even before going into the office,the parking lot was terrible also,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by McKee

What I expected

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought that this would be a total dump because it was the cheapest in the area. I was surprised... It was a little run down, but better that I expected. The room was clean, and the bathroom was good too. The manager was very nice. All in all, It was definately better that I had expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul and Leif

owners doing an excellent job with what they have

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The owners were very cordial. The motel is a place you stay because it is inexpensive. What what they did for you was surprising. They loaded your fridge for breakfast: hard boiled eggs, yogurt, sausage and muffin, juice, etc. Old motel, but clean and well cared for. It was perfect for my son and me, especially for the price. You stay here not because you are looking for excellent new accommodations but because you want inexpensive yet not poor service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Other than having to fix the cable connection to watch the TV, mattress on one bed too lumpy to lay on, house keeping not replacing towel and wash cloth but taking my Pepsi not bad. I used to travel as part of my work where I spent 3 to 4 nights a week in motels/hotels this was the first time I had housekeeping steal from me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com