Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great place to stay in Provo

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, room amenities
Cons: It would be nice if they used more modern colors and design in the rooms, but I"m really reaching.
Location: We just were driving through, but we hear there's hiking nearby, and we had some of the best El Salvadorian food (and we're from LA)!
Hotel staff was awesome, room was even better than advertised, we're contemplating a return because of our great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Residence Inn Provo. We are thrilled to hear that you are going to be coming back soon and assure you that we will take great care of you during your stay. Thank you for your comments about our rooms as well! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a family stay, but definitely not 5 star

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel has great family facilities such as a basketball/ tennis court. The rooms were comfortable and spacious as well. We would stay again, but I
Location: Great location, near to everything.
The car park pavement makes the interior carpets filthy. If you go barefoot in the hotel room expect dirty feet. They should have stricter rules for pets. One dog left a terrible door in the elevator. The pool has way too much chlorine in it. Last year when my children stayed they had red, sore eyes and they did again this year. The chlorine levels are not right. The pool guy needs to put a sign on the entry door when testing the pool so parents know to keep kids out. The hotel staff need to anticipate the needs of their guests more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Brady, Hotel Management
Dear patron, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your experience. I truly appreciate you bringing the items mentioned in your comments to my attention. I will share your message to our property team in order to correct any less than satisfactory items. Warm regards, Provo Residence Inn General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from DFW

Convenient

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Better breakfast than many.
Cons: Dining area is not laid out very well - a little cramped.
Nice property, conveniently located to UVU & BYU. Quiet except for kids running in the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by World traveler from California

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying here check in was quick the young woman checking us in was so friendly and offered all the information we needed before even asking. Great employee. Great breakfast. Room comfortable. Will stay here agin for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James from Oregon

time for a renovation

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have been staying here for years but the place is showing its age. Staff is always very helpful but this is the first time I considered not coming back. Time for a renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Wonderful place to stay. Very helpful staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful as usual. Breaskfast was great, as was the service, and the friendliness of the staff