Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asia

Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, helpful staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I would stay there again in a minute. It's a lovely place that's very clean, comfortable and conveniently located. The staff are all terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a nice place to stay in Provo

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We were there for BYU Dancesport National. Was very happy with our stay. Really good room layout. Extremely nice staff. Good breakfast. Good price. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, California

Like home

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Felt like home and very relaxing. Yes, an arm chair was a little old with slight tears down the side, but overall the room was nice and was a decent size. It was like a little one bedroom apartment which is nice because when you're staying somewhere for about a week you don't want to be stuck in a tiny space. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good. It was simple, but that is perfect. Eggs, waffle makers, oatmeal, sausage, you name it.. most typical breakfast items were served and that was great because we saved a lot of money eating breakfast here. They also have a bbq you can use, which we took advantage of and made steaks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Super Stay- Awesome Breakfast!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, room size, and full kitchen.
Location: Bombay House and Los Hermanos are awesome places to eat! The BYU museums are interesting and free.
We really enjoyed our stay at Residence Inn. It was clean and comfortable. The rooms are a good size with a nice kitchen that could accommodate you for an extended stay. The breakfast is big with a vast variety of choices. We enjoyed using the social room to play games as a group. The hotel is conveniently located to all the main sites in Provo. We would stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

No other hotel compares!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Most everything! The mattress was very comfortable too.
Cons: The lighting in the swimming pool area was very unwelcoming. I didn't even go into that room because of the awful fluorescent lights.
Location: We enjoyed the Life Sciences Museum at BYU as well as the most scrumptious meal at the Bombay House (the service there was excellent too).
My favorite hotel! I dropped my husband off at a Residence Inn a year ago and was so jealous that I couldn't stay there as well. This time we had the chance to stay together. The suite is so much more enjoyable than any other hotel I've stayed at. It's roomy and comfortable with all the amenities of home. We really enjoyed the lounge area for playing games and visiting with our group. The included breakfast was generous and delicious too. I can't wait to find another Residence Inn to stay in the next time I go out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Best hotel!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
This was the best hotel we've stayed at, especially for the price! Very, very clean and spacious. Loved the full kitchen, and separate sitting area. The complimentary breakfast was by far the best we've had when staying in a hotel. We will definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good food, good service

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great, better than the typical continental breakfast! Beds were comfortable, and service was superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Michigan

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. The front desk help was great. We chose a top floor suite and we were located in a corner. We never heard any neighbors or experienced any disturbances. The bed was very comfortable. All plumbing worked well. The climate control was convenient. Overall very pleased with our stay.