Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price range

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Comfortable bed. Clean. Adequate breakfast - nothing fancy. This room had no bath, but extra large shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George Utah

Good place to spend a weekend.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Check-in was quick and easy. Breakfast was good and my only minor complaint was that there were only a few tables in the breakfast room. The bed was super comfortable and I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City

Staff not helpful, breakfast bad

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The staff was inattentive and unprofessional, I stood waiting in the lobby for twenty minutes waiting to for them to help me. The breakfast had a really strange aftertaste, the waffles were rubbery. The only good part of the meal was the cereal and that's only because it was impossible to mess that up. My wife and I went to go to the hot tub at 9:30, it was supposed to be open 8:00AM to 10:00PM, only to find it closed for service that could have easily been done during the time it was closed. We were informed it would be open in an hour. But my wife and I had to get ready to leave in 30 minutes. We went to go shower only to find that to top everything off there was no hot water, I complained to the desk and they simply said "yeah we know, there hasn't been any since this morning". It was 10:00 AM by that point. The only good thing about my stay was that the bed was comfortable aside from the fact that there were no proper sized pillows. Only 5 tiny ones that barely fit my head. I would not stay at this hotel again if you paid me to. The amenities I paid good money for were broken. If all I wanted was a bed to sleep in I would have stayed at my mother in laws house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

One night stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds and updated decor
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the freeways and restaurants
Beautiful hotel with nice amenities. Updated decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Morning hotel clerk 6 AM Monday, July 13, 2015 didn't look up from his phone The whole time we were getting breakfast . We were there over 30 minutes and he didn't even say hello or good morning. He was an older gentleman with his head down the whole time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The hotel was small but clean and modern. The breakfast hours need to be extended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

you need more educated staff. but others good~!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: you need more educated staff. but others good~!
Cons: you need more educated staff. but others good~!
Location: cupbop is good!
you need more educated staff. but others good~! comport and not noisy~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great location! Reasonably priced! I had multiple venues during this trip. All were easily accessed at this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Breakfast closes at 9 am. Name of the hotel "Sleep Inn"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Most impressed with the early morning breakfast-to-go sack. Thanks for being so considerate and aware of your clientelle.