Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Everything was clean and orderly. Staff was helpful. For the price it was a good deal. Don't like having the open to the bedroom, but other than that it was a pleasant one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Comfortable hotel in the south part of town

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Great quality for the price. Very comfortable bed, pleasant and helpful staff, hot tub and pool available, decent continental breakfast.
Cons: The shower was good temperature wise, but a little weak in terms of pressure.
Location: South of Provo, so any BYU-related activities are about 6 or 7 minutes away, and the mountains are just moments further.
This hotel was perfect for our needs. We were looking for a comfortable place to stay for a reasonable price. The room and the service were both great, and the price (with Expedia) wasn't much different than what you might pay for Motel 6 or something of much lower quality. The bed was very comfortable, the continental breakfast was more substantial than most, and the pool and hot tub were a nice way to end a day. The location isn't great (south of town in a clump of other hotels and things) and there was a little traffic noise due to proximity of the freeway, but it wasn't too distracting, especially with the windows closed. The staff was extremely helpful, and the overall service was very good. Recommended if you are not looking for something upscale, but want to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always pleased....

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: clean, updated good
Cons: salt at breakfast
Location: shopping
This is a wonderful place to stay. Very clean, and checkin fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic clean room

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Lots of construction going on. Hopefully they will update the showers. The beds were comfortable. I asked for a quiet room and it was nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Business stay for 3 nights

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything was clean and in good condition. The breakfast was very good.
Location: The mall was close by and many other stores and food places.
The facilities are very clean and nice and the Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, Quiet, Comfortable. Friendly staff
Cons: Add a folding luggage holder. I used the ironing board to hold my luggage
Loved the whole experience. Everything was superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boise, id

Noisy

Posted Feb 2, 2015
With cardboard thin walls and doors that slam every 5 minutes, I didn't sleep much. I heard 3 showers going at 5 a.m , dogs barking and people talking with normal voices next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Never again!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Not going to make this a long, drawn-out review. I just wanted to say that I was not aware that hotels with walls/doors that thin even existed. I got to hear all kinds of things while in my room: Dogs barking, phone calls, televisions, yelling, babies crying, doors slamming, faucets running, toilets flushing, bathroom doors shutting. I eventually had the staff switch my room to the third floor, in the back corner. If you value peace and quiet or privacy, stay elsewhere. PS...there are only 4 tables in the breakfast area (for a hotel that easily rooms several hundred people) so I got to eat in the lobby. Have fun. I promise I have no exaggerated about any of this, not in the least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Not too bad

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: good staff
Location: Right by the freeway for easy access. Also by many restaurants and fast food places. The mall is across the street with a movie theater.
This hotel is close to the freeway but without the noise. Our room seemed small but we didn't need anything more. We checked in late and left early. The bathroom door had a pocket door on it instead of a regular door. Because the room was so small, the bed was right next to the bathroom, didn't like that. Also, the sink was outside of the bathroom. We didn't use any facilities because of our short stay. Breakfast was not bad. We didn't really have time to check it out too much. Typicle hotel breakfast. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would probably stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
very pleasant say,hotel nice and convenient for what I was in Provo for