Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Good for business trips

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Clean and comfortable rooms, really comfortable pillows (I have problems with hotel pillows must of the time). I loved the "private" office to work while my husband watched TV. Breakfast could be better, I would have appreciated healthier options, more fruit maybe. In general it is a nice hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms. Comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. The only disappointment was the breakfast very ordinary at best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Price, UT

Television Placement

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed and room. We also liked the indoor pool, which was one of the reasons this hotel was selected.
Cons: Quieter heating system although the one we had was not bad.
Location: Location not off of interstate. You would need directions to get to the hotel. Restaurants and University Mall nearby.
Generally very pleased with the hotel and accommodations. However, the television could only be easily viewed by a person in one of the beds. Worse placement of a television that I have ever experienced. Luckily, we were not in need of television entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margueritefrom Twin Falls, idaho

Easier departure

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The day I booked the room for my four children and myself, the agent told me I would be happy with my room and with the service and she sounded pretty sure about it. She was right, our stay was wonderful. The service was exceptional and the personnel was always willing to help and might I add always with a smile. Moreover we were only five minutes away from the MTC. Thank you for making my daughters' departure a little easier. I will definitely be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
A nice, comfortable place to stop over with family or for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hybridgefrom Calgary, Alberta Canada

Great Location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I try to stay at SpringHill Suites when I can. They have not disappointed me yet. I love the layout of the rooms. The location of this one was perfect for going to the BYU football game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great way to get to Game

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
All ways help when BYU wins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Hotel in Provo

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Wonderful. Everything went very smoothly and the hotel and staff were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Herrliche Unterkunft

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Suite. Es war dort sauber, viel Platz, das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das angebotene Frühstück war für ame. Verhältnisse klasse.