Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cedar City,Ut

Nice hotel...close to shopping and recreation.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
A bit noisy at times...better after a walk to the front desk...room phone was out of order.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom logan, utah

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great staff. Breakfast ok Small pool Rooms great Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom WNC

Unfortunately the day staff were not helpful

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and night staff
Cons: shuttle to airport or downtown
Location: na
They did not secure help by calling transportation for me. And I had to get my Corp. to help me. I waited 1.5 hrs for a city cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
My stay was super short, but I was pleased, very quiet facilities, room was claen and comfortable, would consider coming back and staying longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GREGORY Nfrom Las Vegas, NV

A little noisier than last time.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We've stayed at this location in the past and felt great about it; this time, however, we were situated on the 'front' side of the building which faces I-15 freeway, and found the room to be insufficiently insulated against noise--the traffic sounds kept us from having quite the same experience we'd had in the past. I'd requested back-side room, but they didn't have that or adjoining connected rooms like we wanted. Staff very helpful, very nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quynnfrom Draper, UT

Great Family Getaway

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location, fun for a family getaway with the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Courtney, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your review of our hotel and area. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traceyfrom New Zealand

The worst stay at hotel ever.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
the bed was cold blankets were like sheets. Asked for extra blankets and they to were like sheets. NO down comforter on bed. At Breakfast the people are sneezing over food. Late at nite early hours of morning you hear doors slamming, feet running up and down the hallways. I would not return on a free stay. Might have slept 2 hours, checked out immediately.I would rate my stay as 1.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide our guests with an enjoyable experience when staying with us and we fell short of your expectations. I apologize that you were unhappy with the quality of the bedding and the noise of the hotel. The holidays can be a very busy time in the hotel with many families and children. We try and do our best to make the hotel enjoyable for all our guests. I assure you I have brought your comments to the attention of my staff to improve the service we provide for our guests. I would love to have the chance to provide you with a better experience when you are visiting the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Courtney, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide our guests with an enjoyable experience when staying with us and we fell short of your expectations. I apologize that you were unhappy with the quality of the bedding and the noise of the hotel. The holidays can be a very busy time in the hotel with many families and children. We try and do our best to make the hotel enjoyable for all our guests. I assure you I have brought your comments to the attention of my staff to improve the service we provide for our guests. I would love to have the chance to provide you with a better experience when you are visiting the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dantefrom Payson

Peace and Quiet.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have a very busy life between a full time worker in the construction industry and a part time student at a university so I'm busy all week every week Mon-Sat and Sunday being the only rest day I have (besides going to church for hours in the morning on Sunday). On top of that, my roommates aren't exactly calm during the night so I decided to get away for a night just to relax get away from all the noise and play some video games on PS4 (which I never really do because I don't have time). The price wasn't exactly the cheapest for the night but it was well worth it. Nice clean rooms and the quiet atmosphere was exactly what I was looking for. Looking forward to getting away from life and kicking back spending me time alone. Am planning to book with this hotel again in the near future. Sometimes some alone time is just what some people need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

nice, close to shopping areas

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, hospitable
Cons: I found someones hair brush under the bed, maybe check under beds when cleaning.
Location: Movies, dining & shopping
Very good, nice staff, there was a nice breakfast spread in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel but small rooms

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel is very clean and new. Staff is excellent. But layout of suite is not good. There Not enough room