Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Cons: Better breakfast!
Staff very uninformed (asked about a good place to eat and was informed that he usually went to McDonalds so really didn't know any good restaurants). Evening staff was welcoming, morning staff was rather cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, CA

Good enough

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool was nice.
Cons: Upkeep and cleanliness.
Location: Close to stores, restaurants, movie theater, museum.
The place shows wear. Though clean the bed cloths had stains. If the Continental breakfast is important to you, it was not well stocked, and the waffle batter appeared to be watered down and yielded spongy, rubbery waffles. The floor in our room was not well vacuumed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, great price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We really enjoyed our overnight stay here - the room was clean and comfortable and the price was affordable. This was our second stay at this hotel and we will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night stay for the price!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
As expected no surprises which was nice. It was a good place to sleep on our way through. The hot tube was under construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lehi utah

Was a nice stay inside!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Me and my fiance just wanted a cool relaxing hotel to relax at, well it was laid back and fun! We had a great time, had a jacuzzi in the middle of the room and took advantage of that!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Billigt men har det mesta

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Billigt, trevlig personal
Cons: Frukostutbudet
Location: N/A
Extremt prisvärt. Rummet inkluderade kaffebryggare, micro, kyl/frys samt AC. Internetanslutningen kanske inte var "high speed", men tillfredställande. Bra täckning. För pengarna är det inget att tala om. Frukosten var lite lågt tilltagen i utbud. Men man fick mat i magen innan dagen påbörjades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kurt w

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Alberta

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and economical. Could take your shoes off and walk on carpet. Beds comfortable and heat on in the room when we got there. Good breakfast, good variety. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolynfrom St. George, Utah

Yay for Super 8!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and roomy with a little refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was also good. Sorry we couldn't use the pool or exercise room this time. Maybe next time. It was close to lots of food places and market and to our destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessiefrom Manti, Utah

Update rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms need NEW BEDS AND A NEW RECLINER! The recliner is probably 20 years old and was very uncomfortable. The bed also was very old and sagged.