Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden UT

Easy to find, nice to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice pool. Yummy breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alishafrom Utah

Great staff, but noisy.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The floors/ceilings are paper-thin; we could hear every footstep in the room above us. The elevator is located well down the hallway on the first floor; there's no elevator right in the lobby. The windows weren't very soundproof; we could hear the freeway traffic quite loudly. The showerhead was nice and tall and the water pressure/temperature were great. The bed was comfortable but a little too soft. Overall, I'd rate the hotel 3.5/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trip 2014from Canada

Great spot to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a month on the road we needed a spot to relax for a couple of days. Being able to cook full meals helped even more. Would go back any time in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mireille Gauthierfrom Canada

good hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JFfrom US

Simply the best

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is extrmely helpful. We were there for almost three weeks and we loved it. Great breakfast, 30 seconds from the freeway. It felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Zimmerfrom Ely, NV

Breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel with a great staff. I was very unsatisfied with the breakfast. For the price of the room, I would expect eggs with bacon/sausage. There were only cold boiled eggs (when they had them) and the usual yogert, cereal, and waffel items. The Comfort Inn had a much better breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Visit

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personable staff. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsay Stevensfrom Spokane

My favorite

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marriotts are my favorite. In fact I extended an extra night because they were so wonderful. The pool was fun and clean and the gym was perfect.