Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by judy hawkins from orem utah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Orem Utah

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. My room was very clean. I enjoyed using the kitchen. The pool was not so hot you could not swim and the Hot tub was just the right temp also. the Exercise room was very nice and clean you had just the bike I like to ride. Thank you to your staff they where very friendly. P. S. The breakfast was so good it was fun making a waffle
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Utah

would stay again

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was nice and clean. My only complaints were that the bathroom door is right next to the bed and I could hear my family use the bathroom during the night. Second thing was that the room was not real big but if it was just my wife and I it would have been fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Great beds and room decode.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R Cates from Phoenix, AZ

Fine hotel if you can stand the noise and beds....

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really liked the set up of our suite with the kitchen and separate living area. It allowed my family of four to stay without having to book two rooms. However, the highway noise is awful, with a motorcycle or loud truck going by at least every thirty minutes, even at night, making it hard to sleep or rousing you once you finally got to sleep (and we even brought travel fans to drown out noise). The beds were awfully uncomfortable as well. The pullout was terrible (even for a pullout) and the king bed was rock hard. The pillows did not support my head at all either, I had to stack three to come anywhere near comfortable. On the positive side, breakfast was nicely done with waffle mix and irons at the ready, yogurt, fruit, bagels, english muffins, cereal, oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, etc. Location is convenient to surrounding areas but we will be choosing a hotel not so near the highway if ever we are up that way again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2013
My room was permeated with cigarette odor and the hotel was full so I couldn't change rooms if it hadn't been so late I would have left. Also because I booked through expedia they couldn't give me a credit or discount. All in all a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utah hotel stay

Posted Oct 19, 2013
The staff was friendly. The amenities were great. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by joseph from gardnerville, nv

utah travel

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
it worked for us. solid hotel. full kitchen plus. Great spa and pool - though walls echo. Can't go when kids are playing in pool. continental breakfast is weak. Go to the store and cook or go out for breakfast.