Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Place to Call Home

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Breakfast foods were limited and many things were all gone at 8:30 - This could have been better
Our family had a great stay in this hotel. It was a home away from home and very comfortable, clean and accommodating. The staff at the desk were very helpful and friendly. We certainly will put this hotel on our list of places to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristiana from sumner Washington

vacation

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, I would suggest to my family and friends .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Las Vegas

Nice clean rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean rooms with comforts of home. My only complaint is the WiFi stops working on the morning of your departure date so I was unable to use this until I checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Ogden

Comfortable and nice!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here so that we could attend an early family get-together the following morning. It was just my husband and myself. We really didn't need the kitchen, but we were impressed that there was a full-sized fridge, a dishwasher, microwave and more! We sleep on a sleep number bed, and I have my set way soft. I was a little concerned about how I would sleep in a "regular" bed. This bed was so soft that I slept very well! We enjoyed having a couch to sit on to watch TV. We had a room facing away from the freeway, so the noise didn't keep us awake. I heard it when I was awake, but not while sleeping. We didn't have breakfast there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice, perfect location. 20 min to ski resorts

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location. Easy access to ski resorts, 20 min away.
Location: Ski, ski, ski,
Drove all day from CA and was a very nice hotel. Beautiful rooms, helpful staff, gave perfect directions to places we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seth from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just a nice hotel, and well priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
It was a very nice place. Clean great staff and just a good experience. Would highly recommend it! I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel with easy access to freeway, nearby r

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Had a comfortable stay. Hotel was homey and welcoming. The staff was great and friendly. I'd definitely recommend to families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Phoenixville

Nice place

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
morning of check out person on duty wasnt very neat when setting up for breakfast. Didnt wear gloves in getting food ready. Keep wiping hands on pants. But overall would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel about an hour from Salt Lake City.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great accommodations not real close to Salt Lake City or Park City, but close enough considering the difference in rates.