Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John Larson

John's Review

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall comfortable stay. Maybe a little pricy for the location. Have to drive some distance for a decent family-type restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott Allison

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I felt this hotel was overpriced for the amenities it offered. The staff was helpful, but didn't extend a welcoming feeling that many other hotels do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Springfield, OH

Excellent experience!

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Pros: Clean, roomy, and comfortable! Great price for the accomodations! A pizza place was just across the street for a quick meal.
Location: Although I was worried that the hotel did not sit right on Highway 69, the short drive there was absolutely beautiful!
I had an excellent experience at this hotel during a one night stay on my way through Oklahoma! The room was very clean and extremely comfortable. The staff were so sweet and answered my questions about the area! I will definitely choose to return here on my next trip to Texas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Blackwell, Ok

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Best Western in LocusGrove, Ok. Rooms were clean-Breakfast was good-Pool was Clean-Service was good. Only complaint was could not get OU football game on tv. Would recommend to friends through except on OU game days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Western Plus Locust Grove Inn & Suites

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was much better than I thought it would be, given its location. The rooms were adequate. The temperature inside the hotel was on the warm side though, but the breakfast bar was outstanding! We didn't get to swim in the pool, but I was a little concerned about the way chemicals (Shock) were being added without measuring the quantity or testing the water. And they need to get a new First Aid kit. But, it's not a bad place to stay overall. It was quiet and the people were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enid, OK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Meisner

Second stay

Posted Oct 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel in September and were very pleased. When we came down to close on our property, we stayed for three nights and were just as happy with our stay. The facilities are nice, everything is clean and the staff is friendly. The only complaint is the complimentary breakfast...no eggs, no fresh fruit. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Forsyth, Mo.

Wonderful comfort, service, and pillows!

Posted Sep 17, 2009
Our stay was simply lovely, relaxing, clean and so well attended by the employees. Would go back in a minute!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2009
I stayed at the best western in Locust Grove for 7 nights. I was in the area for Rocklahoma. This hotel was a great place to stay. The only issue that came up was that I was charged for my stay after I had left when the room had been paid for 6 months ahead of time due to booking my entire trip through expedia. That issue was quickly resolved. The staff was very friendly and courteous. If you're staying in the area, this is the place to be.