Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Good for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Clean room. All usual facilities coffee hairdryer flat screen TV etc. Couple of restaurants right next door. Was being painted when I was there so corridor a mess but who cares! Will be nice clean and freshly painted by now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Run down for a newer hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel doesn't smell good and the eds were nothing to brag about. I should have spent the extra $10 at sayed at the holiday inn next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Indianapolis

Pleasant experience

Posted Dec 31, 2013
The hotel was nice, quiet and the bed very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I will plan on staying here again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita from Pryor Ok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel during the last 2 nights of the Fall Nationals at Salina Speedway just about 10 miles from the hotel. The rooms were clean and fresh when I got there. The bed was comfortable enough and the breakfast food was good both days. I was on the highway/ railroad side of the hotel and the rooms were insulated enough that I did not hear much road and railroad noise at all. All hotels in Pryor are set up along the railroad and Highway 69, but this hotel is well placed, and the trains don't blow their whistle within hearing range of the hotel. I would stay here again the next time I am up here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel For The Price

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nice for the price you pay. The front desk people are very nice and want to ensure you have the correct room upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional Staff

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Large stain on the chair ottoman, but the staff was very kind and assured me it would be removed from the room or steam cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa O

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel staff were very accommodating, but the motel could certainly use some maintenance. The workout room was not up to par and the pool hours were such that you couldn't really use it. We spent the days with my sister and family in Pryor and would have liked to come back to the motel to swim and relax, but it closed at 9:00. Too early. Breakfast could have some variations from day to day. Also by our 3rd day there was no yogurt and the no eggs in the warmer for biscuit sandwiches.