Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Dallas, Tx

Must be new Management

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel two times previously in the past year. This time, the room smelled of mold because it had not been kept cool when not in use. Also, there was almost no breakfast selection. Only plain bread and cereals. No bagels, no rolls. I came down for the morning before 7, so there was no issue of it being eaten before I got to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mtn. View, AR

Well suited for the price.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We were there for a softball tournament and the room met our needs by having plenty of room with two queen size beds, a refrigerator, and microwave.
2 out of 5
by Patrickfrom St. Louis, MO

Clean, affordable but unremarkable hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Affordable, clean facility, comfortable bed. Nice lobby. Good water pressure for shower and very hot water (be careful!).
Cons: Small room, not much larger than the bed. Meager continental breakfast, uninspired baked goods with coffee & juice. Unhelpful daytime desk clerk.
Location: Right on the main highway, close to the railroad tracks, and the other main hotels in Pryor, OK. Freight train at 3 AM is particularly loud.
Stayed over a Friday and Saturday night while visiting our grand daughter and her mother. It is one of about 5 national chain hotels/motels in Pryor, OK. We will not likely be staying at this hotel again. The room was quite small, although clean, with a few amenties such as a comfortable bed, flat screen television, small fridge and coffeemaker. There was a small desk with WiFi access and a cushioned window seat, but no separate seating area and very little room to move about for my wife and me. The lobby was clean and cheery and included the breakfast area of about 4-5 tables that each seated 4. There was also a large flat screen TV in the lobby with 2 plump easy chairs and also a separate seating area near the front entrance. The woman working the front desk in the evening was both friendly and helpful. The man working the desk during the day was neither. The breakfast was sparse and uninspiring...just some sweet rolls, small almost blueberry-less muffins, small rapidly staling bagels and white sandwich bead for toasting, plus biscuits & gravy as well as dry cereals. There were no refrigerated items such as single-serve cartons of milk or fruit yogurt or hard-boiled eggs or fresh fruit, other than some apples that had gone bad. Coffee, but only caffienated, and orange and apple juice was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray Churchfrom Rogers, AR

Overall-- Good stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minor complaints-- Ice machine not working, alarm clock not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danielfrom Missouri

gross & uncomfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was nasty with stained/soiled/sticky carpets& window seat pads. A/C in room blew hot air all night. The lobby smelled like B.O. The breakfast was a joke,with half ate biscuits,stale pastries, & coffee that was full of grounds. The only good thing is that it is easy to get to, being right on the highway. I would definitely not recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by M Millerfrom Pryor, OK

Probably wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I got my Ice Container which was turned upside down which I would expect it to be BUT when I turned it over there was a dead fly underneath... Also the tray on which the Ice container was on was dirty...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

newer hotel, very poor upkeep

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Cons: Needs management willing to ensure that basic housekeeping is completed daily.
Location: Close to Salina Highbanks Speedway
The building looks relatively new. First room had not been cleaned. Second room was alright until we left for the evening and came back to find our key card didn't work. Turns out they had given our room to someone else while we were gone and luckily those people had turned our bag into the front desk (should have been a clue to them). After waiting over a half hour at midnight for a room they gave us a non-smoking room that smelled like an ashtray and had cigarette burns everywhere. The shower curtain was covered in black mold. The bed sheets had hair and urine stains all over them. The pillows had stains from I don't know what. The chair had mold growing in the seat. I've stayed at many a Days Inn, but overall I wouldn't recommend this hotel to an enemy, let alone a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com