Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minnafrom Suomi

Hyvä allasalue

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mainostettu "kuntosali" olematon muutama laite altaan reunalla, nekin erittäin vanhoja! Olympia-allas mahtava sekä muutenkin laaja allasalue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

Good hotel, close to beach with everything in one

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: Air con & one receptionist could be better.
Location: Very good
Upon arriving at hotel in the earl hours, we went to uor maisonette room to find air con not working properly. The next morning after no sleep I then called into reception to be told someonewill come to look. Two work men came & just looked at it (without touching) & said it was the best it would do. i then went back to reception & relayed the conversation to be told I would get 3 fans, I thanked them & returned to pool to try & enjoy some of the day. At around 7pm I returned to room which had NO fans in at all. I phoned reception & was told they were on the way. I tried to get ready as best I could but with sweat running down your face this isn't easy. I went to reception again & was told that a fan was in my room & was mistaken. I informed her that I am not stupid & that there is no fan in my room, she then told me that to go back there & someone would meet me there. When I got there the evening work man was there & sain it wouldn't be any better than that! Then another member of staff came with one fan. Whilst I was dealing with this my sister-in-law was talking to a gentleman at reception (a member of staff) & he informed her that the whole block that we were in had no air con. She asked him why I was being lied to & he said he was not aware of it. He then arranged the one fan I received & informed me that I needed to come back the day after at 11am. I did this & we were moved to a lovely appt. the loss of the first 2 days upset me a great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familjen Wetterborgfrom Staffanstorp

Fantastiskt familjehotell

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade 2 super veckor på hotellet. Vi reste med en 13-åring och det fanns mycket att göra för honom. God frukost och mat. Bra service av personalen. Mycket rent på hela hotellområdet. Bra bussförbindelse utanför hotellet in till Kos stad, bussresan tar cirka 10 minuter. Ett hotell som vi verkligen skulle rekommendera en familj att åka till.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kinghorn, Scotland

Lovely family holiday village!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
First of all please don't be put off by negative reviews - some people will never be happy, always negative and overly critical. For the price we paid we got more than our money's worth - was our first family holiday as a British family of four with two small children we had a fantastic time. The village is clean and well presented beautiful scenery and beach minutes away. Rooms were spacious clean well air conditioned and refreshed daily by cleaning staff. The food isn't box standard which we expected - it was good quality fresh varied dishes both international and local Greek cuisine also a la carte Italian, palmy barbeque (highly recommend) and Greek restaurants within the village. People have commented on how busy it is at meal times but to be fair in an all inclusive resort during peak times it's to be expected. Varied cultures of guests - not a lot of English people but had a great time regardless of language barriers. Entertainment was good animation team were fantastic and offered varied activities throughout the day and evenings - also opportunities to visit neighbouring hotels providing free transport to and from we attended the aqua land free of charge also which was great for the kids. Also plenty to visit and see in the surrounding areas of kos. Staff were friendly and helpful throughout - we were thoroughly pleased with this holiday and would definitely return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Giancarlofrom Empoli

Ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno meraviglioso; personale sempre gentile e disponibile. Le piscine sono veramente belle, in particolare quella olimpionica. Le camere, benché non proprio moderne, sono comunque, comode e provviste di tutti i servizi disponibili. Sicuramente da consigliare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Family Resort

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This resort is absolutely perfect if you have children. If you don't and are looking for a romantic break away or are after a bit of nightlife then this is not the resort for you. It is totally geared up for families and makes everything so easy. The food is good and there is always a great selection. At every pool there is a kiddie pool, multiple play parks etc. I really can't recommend it enough if you have children. It was the first holiday in a while for us where we actually able to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Totalt bra

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell som passer fint med barn. God frokost. Middag til dels kaotisk dersom man går i rush perioden som gir litt avsmak for all inclusive konseptet. Plundrete med mat allergi med buffee konsept. Litt surr i resepsjon, men stort sett veldig fornøyd. Kommer gjerne tilbake. Vi var i mai i lavsesong. Kan kanskje bli litt mye mennesker der i høysesongen - stort hotell. Kos by like i nærheten er gresk koselig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel selv PM det var stort

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Reiste på slutten av sesong, det var kun er restaurant som var åpen, dette burde det vært informert om
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Norge

Fantastisk hotell for familier

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Flott arkitektur, serviceminded personell, muligheter for sykling sammen med barna, mat, underholdning, gode bassenger.
Cons: Skulle ønske at hotellet ville ligge ved Paradise beach : )
Location: Ellers bra plassering, ikke langt fra byen og ca. 30 min med bil fra flyplassen.
Flott hotell! Fantastisk anlagt med flott arkitektur, vidunderlige hager, amfiteater med underholdning, flotte bassenger og flere spisesteder. Fint for familier og folk som liker å holde seg i form. Hotellet ligger på et stort område, perfekt for å gå, løpe eller sykle. Det har tennisbaner, bassenger med variert dybde, minigolfbaner o.l. Vi lærte våre barn å sykle og å svømme. Hotellet serverte god og variert mat. Personalet var serviceminded. Det var barneklubber med folk som jobbet med barn og lærte dem å danse, synge o.l. Det er også noen butikker på hotellet, legekontor, utleie av sykler. Hotellet ligger i nærheten av Kos by og varme mineralkilder Therma. Det er en sykkelsti/fortau som går til byen. Lokal befolkning var veldig gjestfrie, åpne og hjelpsomme.