Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Lomma

Bra övernattningshotell inför skidvecka

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Övernattningshotell på väg till skidåkning i Alperna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom USA

Good stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Good overnight stay with friendly service. Only bummer was jacuzzi was broken and rowdiness of some guest that arrived next door around 2:30 am but I believe hotel staff paid them a visit because they quieted down quickly. If arriving by car there is limited free parking so arrive early!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Ausgezeichnete Lärmschutzfenster!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location: Nahe Fachhochschule Salzburg - war dort zu einem Kongress - gut im Einzugsbereich Nahverkehr Salzburg mit S-Bahn knapp 20 Minuten zum Hauptbahnhof
Hatte bei Ankunft Befürchtung, da das Hotel an einer stark befahrenen Straße liegt, aber der Schallschutz ist ausgezeichnet - verbrachte eine wunderbare Nacht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes Familienzimmer

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Familienzimmer für 4 Personen.
Cons: Der WIFI-Empfang ín unserem Zimmer war nicht ganz ausreichend.
Location: Gute Autobahnanbindung.
Wir waren auf der Durchreise als Familie. Parkplätze befinden sich direkt for dem Haus. Der Empfang war sehr nett. Durch eine große Hochzeitsgesellschaft und eine größere Reisegruppe war unsere Abendessenszeit jedoch sehr eingeschränkt.Die Frühstücksbedienung war etwas lieblos. Das Haus ist für eine Familie aber empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Re

Buon albergo un po fuori mano

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I piatti del ristorante.
Cons: Qualche piccolo intervento di restauro e pulizia extra dei luoghi comuni.
Location: Vicinisimo alle saline assolutamente da visitare.
Buon albergo un po fuori mano rispetto Salisburgo ideale se si vuole rimanere fuori dal caos cittadino. Albergo tutto sommato confortevole e con un ristorante dall'ottima cucina e a prezzi giusti. Fa piacere anche il piccolo parcheggio davanti all'albergo. Camera e bagno tutto sommato accettabili e pulite anche se alcuni elementi avrebbero bisogno di un intervento aggiuntivo. Personale cortese. Consigliato senza troppe pretese.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emanuelafrom Roma

Buoni servizio e pasti

Posted Aug 17, 2014 
Camera quadrupla, purtroppo di fronte alla chiesa e quindi con suono delle campane ogni mattina. Discreta la pulizia, buono il servizio e gentile il personale. Molto buoni i pasti. Salisburgo e dintorni facilmente raggiungibili in macchina. Corretto il rapporto qualità - prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janfrom Växjö

Posted Aug 14, 2014 
Bra övernattningshotell strax utanför Salzburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Rigtig østrigs stemning

Posted Aug 11, 2014 
Et hyggeligt hotel med den rigtige stemning, charmerende og fin service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nürnberger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ChrisFfrom UK

Beautiful view, great breakfast, comfortable room

Posted Aug 2, 2014 
This hotel was beautiful. There was nice balcony with a lovely view of the mountains. The doors/windows were top notch and didn't require any fiddling. The staff helped us with all of our questions. We did not do much in the immediate area, so can't comment on it's location. Would happily stay again.