Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampico

soñadora

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: la limpieza y ubicación
Cons: los contactos de las luces, algunos no funcionan
Location: tiene todo lo que busca en vacaciones, muy buena ubicación
Todo fue agradable solo que nunca me dieron el control de la tele
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Excelente para estudiantes.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: la limpieza, y que para estudiantes que necesitan estar cerca del centro y a un precio accesible este hotel es una opcion.
Cons: el hotel no tiene estacionamiento.El estacionamiento que se encuentra atravesando la calle ofrece sus servicios, pero solo de 9 a 9,fuera es otro cost
La limpieza del hotel fue lo que mas me agrado. El personal tiene una hora fija para hacer el aseo, y no la vez todo el tiempo en el hotel. Lo que me desagrado fue el estacionamiento, ya que solo maneja un precio fijo para el hotel en los horarios de 9 pm a 9 am, fuera de ese horario vario el costo por hora ( de $19.00), fuera de eso, fue muy confortable hospedarme en ese hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toddfrom NYC

Hotels dot who?

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I walked through the door and introduced myself, the clerk at the front desk looked rather blankly at me and said that he had no record of my reservation., even as I was showing it to him on my telephone. Nothing. He tried to ask which agent had made the reservation, and I kept fumbling for another answer other than "Hotels-dot- com". Eventually, he decided to give me a discount rate and a room, but I realized that I might've been out of luck on this one due to Hotels.com not following through (or letting me follow through with the reservation details. Anyway the room was poorly lit, humid, and windowless except for the window which opened to the staircase inside the hotel. The service was basically friendly, but this was one of those rooms in which you realize that the lower price might not have been worth it, except for the proximity to the cathedral and Zocalo. The lobby art was lovely, however, with some striking art and covered sport cars replacing any kind of guest amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

vale alojar

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
muy buena ubicación(cerquita de zocalo),la habitación limpia, buena ducha para este precio es muy económico y cómodo para visitar centro historico de Puebla.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NICOLAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ARACELIfrom TOLUCA

BIEN!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvo super bien mi estancia, solo me gustaría que hubiera más cobijas en la cama o guardadas en la comoda; de todo lo demás super bien gracias
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlinfrom Poza Rica

Mala experiencia

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible, no me respetaron la reservacion, y solo quedaba disponible una habitacion en $1200, el hotel es demasiado rustico y descuidado, mal servicio, pero no habian otras opciones en ese momento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

muy buena estancia

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ninguno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pomona, CA, USA Located

Great spot in the perfect surrounding

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in the heart of Puebla, El Zocalo, this room will not disappoint. The room was as described, no surprises. No pressure from reception. We brought many friends from our course we attended to review and prepare for the next class day and at times had up to eight people at once in the room, reception didn't question us once! They minded their own, and we of course behaved. Also; great food stands right across the street as you exit the hotel. Can't go wrong with this place. Sure it's nothing fancy, but it served its purpose well! =)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel de acuerdo al costo

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel no cuenta con estacionamiento. Tu carro lo debes dejar en un estacionamiento publico que se encuentra frente al hotel con un costo de 40 pesos solo de las 20:00 hrs a las 9:00 am.