Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by king from LA

nice hotel, closed to the stores

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: almost everything
Cons: need more space between toilet and shower
Location: closed to the main streets
very nice facility, clean I was very surprise of the staff and I felt good in tis hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FJF from Monterrey

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: It is new and rooms are big.
Cons: The layout of the bathroom is terrible.
Location: Puebla's downtown is fantastic. A colonial jewel in México
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aurelio from Mexico City

Super comfortable stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
did not use the restaurant. Always ate out but the room was superb! Super clean! Really, really nice hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from Los Angeles

Excellent location, wonderful staff, amazing exper

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Everything is great.
Cons: Maybe a little privacy between toilet and shower.
Location: Its a great location having some many store around walking distance even a casino across the street.
My wife and I went for a mini vacation, Puebla been a middle point of our few destinations. At first MM Grand Hotel fill out my request as WiFi, Laundry, shops and easy access to highways. We have stayed a different hotels but truly MM Grand Hotel has been an amazing experience from their staff, service, food and rooms made us feel extra special. We will definitely make MM Grand Hotel our number one priority hotel in Puebla to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronnie from San Antonio, TX

MM Grand Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brand new hotel located in a residential area. Since it is the first month of operations, there are some issues they will have to address, concerning services and design flaws in the room. Beautiful facility and rooms, attentive workers, etc. Did not use any services outside of the room. The main shortfall of the room was that the beds are very firm, almost too hard for me. Otherwise you get the robe, the house shoes, the safe, the hairdryer, etc. that you get in many nice hotels. They have nice common areas, bar and restaurant. Very quiet for Puebla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Nice hotel with excellent location, I really enjoyed my night with you. Very good option to stay in Puebla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by patricia from usa

Fun Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel with wonderful attention from staff. Rooms are very large.