Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hollyfrom Aurora, CO

Ok hotel for the money

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found some food under the bed that didn't belong to us. Needs a little updating but otherwise was alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cyndyfrom Austin, TX

one night stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here one night, because it was the end of our family vacation, and we ended up staying too late to leave/drive home. So we got this place cause it was cheapest in the area, and ended up being almost better than the room we had just stayed in for a week. The beds and pillows were so nice and fluffy, the floors were new and nice not dirty. There was a micro, fridge, and coffemaker. The tv was a flat screen. The bathroom was newly redone and very nice. Was happy i didn't have to be scared.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Stockholm

OK hotel in Canon City

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap and OK hotel. A little old and worn but nice all in all. Had a nice stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bogga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

warm welcome

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The staff (including singers) went the extra mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grayfrom Colorado

Great Value

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value. Pet friendly with a designated area for pets. Would stay again. Great parking too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

DON'T stay here!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is truly a dive... smells like mildew, dead bugs in the room, AC didn't work and management was not willing to issue a refund. Would NOT suggest to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kennafrom kansas

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are old but very clean. Bed was very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Overpriced and very underwhelming.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: It was available when others were booked.
Cons: I would have felt better about it if I had paid 1/2 the price. Overpriced!!! They were taking advantage of other hotels being booked.
Location: 30 miles off of our desired route. We ate breakfast at the local McDonalds and headed back to the interstate.
We booked last minute 30 miles off of our route due to the Colorado State Fair in progress. Way over priced for an old motel that has been acquired by a national chain. Staff was helpful and nice and room was clean but smelled of someone else's cologne.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Creepy place.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived there late, around 10pm- and immediately noticed the people just loitering around the parking lot, and the around the 2nd floor railing of the rooms. It appeared to be very unsafe- could not even find the office to check in, turns out it was in the Mexican restaurant in the parking lot, which looked even creepier. Did not feel safe enough with the kids to even park the car and get out. We immediately left and found a different motel that appeared cleaner and more family friendly. An expensive lesson, but I would certainly take that place off of your website.