Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Superior, MT

Nice hotel that has a good price for what you get.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: I really liked the breakfast. There was a good variety of items to choose from and the staff filled items as they needed to.and everything was fresh.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great location with restaurants near by.
This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to help out. The breakfast was excellent with a good selection, one of the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice room conveniently located

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Strangely enough they had run out of shampoo and new order not yet in. I suggested they buy samples from Walmart for people likeme with none and that's what they were doing the next morning. It was pouring rain when I arrived after a very long day or I would have gone out for some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast!
Cons: Nice and clean, but renovations are needed.
Just driving through on our way to NM. Dear Expedia, if you want me to write more of a review, please make that clear from the start and I will not waste my time providing any feedback and your review team will not waste their time deleting it. Was this enough writing for the Submit button to work?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The WiFi was terrible, the bed bad and AC noisy

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The Staff was great.
Cons: Better WiFi, bed, and air conditioner
Location: The location was excellent
It was ok, but I think I'll look for a little better one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Basic, but nice

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: We stayed here for the Colorado State Fair. It was surprisingly convenient.
Fairly basic hotel. Staqff was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was substantial. Pool and hot tub was very clean and well-maintained. There's also a very nice patio area which would be perfect for hanging out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Was good stay had a lot of party's goin on but the room was real quiet
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Leticia from Phoenix

I expected more

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived I had to wait behind a few people who were also guests. While in line there were people (employee, I think) arguing in the lobby. Then the gym couldn't be opened by either of our room keys. Other than being outdated and worn down those were the only issues. Room was decent and the breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KC from Texas

Enjoyable visit

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to. Definitely one of the greatest breakfast available outside an expensive 5 star hotel. Small exercise facility but in working condition, no game room anymore, but a descent indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bigger pillows

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great but not for the price we paid. The pillows were not normal pillows they were more like throw pillows instead of bed pillows.