Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ashleyfrom Colorado

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Littleton Colorado

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Our room was great comfortable and clean. Looks like it had been remodeled recently. Staff were friendly and the breakfast exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet and relaxing
Very relaxing for a nice getaway weekend...would recommendto my friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

OK hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Cost and location
Cons: Nothing. It was fine, just what you would expect for a low cost room.
Location: I didn't do anything here. It was just a stop on my way to Denver.
Nice but non-descript hotel. Room was clean and big enough. Great for a one-night stay. OK for the money. Staff on check-in was pleasant. I did not encounter anyone else during my short time there. There are several restaurants within walking distance or a short drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom a

puelo comfort

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
a nice clean room in a good ocation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brucefrom L.V., NV.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to hwy, easy in n out.Other needed businesses near.Would stay here again ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl Clarkfrom Ohio

Great room!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a room once in Palm Springs once that cost 250.00 a night. It wasn't as nice as the room we had at the Comfort inn in Pueblo Co! Huge room that was clean and the staff were friendly. The bed was super comfortable and I slept like a rock! I am very picky about where I sleep and I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! Even if it was free. I don't understand why it has only 2 stars because it should have 5. There is also a Starbucks within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom Lukerfrom Edgewood, NM

spent half of our time in Denver, but worth the dr

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time, will stay with you again. We spent some of our time in Denver, But it's worth the drive to stay with you in Pueblo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the air conditioner was overly loud, but otherwise everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laceyfrom Pueblo, CO

50/50

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, my stay was great. The only thing I have to say is the beds weren't as comfy as I had hoped, the AC unit in my room didn't work, and the eggs at breakfast weren't very good. However! There was a Starbucks right across the street and the hotel was very close to my friends house. Location was great, stafff was friendly, and parking was good.