Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick Z from Denver

close to a friends house

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the first stays at a hotel that I was able to sleep all night on the first night. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were just great. The room was very nice had a frig and a microwave and a flat screen tv. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for our mini-vaca. Hotel is conveniently located near the attractions we wanted to see. Mom and two kids felt safe and thankful the pool was warmer than most!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor Bozic from Gillette, Wy

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need better access for people with horse trailers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Austin, Texas

Home away from home hotel in Pueblo

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Clean room, good breakfast, very clean towels, friendly staff, quiet air conditioning, free newspapers
Cons: More power on the WiFi to reach farther away rooms from the main office.
Location: Location is great next to restaurants and many other North Pueblo businesses.
Always like staying at this hotel when I come to Pueblo. Its a very comfortable hotel for reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from Duyka

Where's the elevator?

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally good. They were working on the elevator and the room was on the 2nd floor. That was the only flaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JG and JC from Pueblo

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilyn from Goodland, KS

wrong address

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Newly remodeled
Cons: Add elevators
Location: Didn't have time to check this out
It is newly remodeled and nice. However you have the address wrong on your site. This motel has no elevators for upstairs so it is not recommended for elderly or handicapped. Our room was non-smoking but someone had smoked in it. There was a rumbling noise off and on during our stay - perhaps we were located under the maintenance room or something. Continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn from Arizona

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
New hotel still being completed so definitely clean and in great condition. Had a little problem with lock on door.