Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton Colorado

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Our room was great comfortable and clean. Looks like it had been remodeled recently. Staff were friendly and the breakfast exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet and relaxing
Very relaxing for a nice getaway weekend...would recommendto my friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

OK hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Cost and location
Cons: Nothing. It was fine, just what you would expect for a low cost room.
Location: I didn't do anything here. It was just a stop on my way to Denver.
Nice but non-descript hotel. Room was clean and big enough. Great for a one-night stay. OK for the money. Staff on check-in was pleasant. I did not encounter anyone else during my short time there. There are several restaurants within walking distance or a short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Customer service was great! Very clean! And they made sure there was plenty of breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Nice property

Posted Jul 7, 2014
My husband and I stayed for two nights while visiting family. The room was clean, quite and comfortable, I was pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was good, the hotel was located near shopping and restaurants and the staff was helpful and pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Class Hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: As above, excellent dining room saved us from going out in the evening after a days touring.
Easily located along Main Drive, excellent dining room for breakfast and evening meal also very nice outdoor swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by del z from Denver

Room was great and breakfast was good.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location and the room itself was spacious.
Location: Restaurants shopping and Golf.
Was everything we needed for a weekend away quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bri from ulysses

great stay.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Arizona

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Easy check in and out. Clean, good breakfast. Best part was comfortable bed and pillows, and what hotel has offered washer and dryer free? Another plus--variety of restaurants, and coffee, closeby