Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Pueblo,Co

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only thing I didn't like was the Pool, it look larger on the internet. Other wise very body was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted May 28, 2013
Bathroom was dirty. Needs to be updated felt a little dark and depressing in rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Arvada, CO

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our major problem was the toilet. It stopped up and my husband plunged it. We reported this to management staff before we resumed sightseeing and it was plunged out when we returned but it stopped up again and they did not have a plunger available so we left quite a mess.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Days Inn Pueblo Colorado

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was filthy, hairs all over the pillows and sheets. Light bulbs burnt out and lamp shades ripped. Repairs to the bathroom door was terrible and nails sticking out of the frame. Gum wrappers and plastic stuck in the tub drain when we checked in. Swimming pool water was green, and paint was missing everywhere from the bottom of both pool and hot tub. Front dest staff not friendly or talkative. Asked for towels after the hot tub and they were all out. The door to the room didnt close correctly most of the time. The hotel was close to where our weekend event was but was WAY WAY overpriced. I would not stay there again and probably not any other Days Inn due to our experience that weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

needs updating

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room & hotel definitely need updating. Fan in bathroom didn't work. Hotel staff friendly. Conveniently location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Greeley, CO, USA

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness ,friendly staff.
Cons: Everything very good
Location: Great location
This place was very clean,rooms did not smell,staff very professional and caring,breakfast very good,I certainly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value and hardworking staff

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
No frills but clean and good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom Z

good overnight stay

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Microwave and frig in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean

it was ok

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hot tub didn't work, and the service could've been better.