Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stop.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Price was right. It had close access to the interstate. Comfortable bed. Clean room and bathroom. Good heat control. We slept really well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just an overnight stop

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Good price for a quick overnight stay between 2 long driving days.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

trip

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
no wifi is unacceptable in this day and age, if my computer cannot connect, it defeats the purpose of a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable at a fair price. Had a very slow internet connection at first connection but that returned to a more normal speed later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan Noblefrom Indiana

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfactory stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Redwood City

Nice hotel, reasonably priced.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet. Decent breakfast.
Cons: Wifi in the rooms
Location: Visit my mother in Pueblo.
Stayed three nights. Mostly quiet. We couldn't get the Wifi working in our room, though. Had to go to the lobby for Wifi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Carolynfrom Kansas

Just barely okay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stairwells were filthy. Even the steps to the lobby needed mopping and cleaned. Litter outside the side doors also detracted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

the stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay