Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a quick stop

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Easy check in. Good location
Cons: Bed was small and a little hard. Breakfast choices were limited. Walls seemed very thin letting noise pas through.
Location: Just passing through.
Bed was small and not very comfortable. Breakfast was ok, but did not have a lot of choices. Hotel was a little noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Close to destination, CSU-Pueblo

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Doesn't matter, I won't be back.
Smelled like it had been a smoking room. Curtain didn't fully close, so I needed to rig it shut. Bathroom had a collection of hairs. All different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel for the cost.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
I was very impressed by this hotel. Facilities appeared new, very clean and very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
WiFi was horrible.cleaning was horrible.service was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stop.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Price was right. It had close access to the interstate. Comfortable bed. Clean room and bathroom. Good heat control. We slept really well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom La Plata

Satisfactory except for the heater fan

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was satisfactory for the price, but the Wall Heater was loud and uncontrollable, fan was on full and noisy when ever heat was on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just an overnight stop

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Good price for a quick overnight stay between 2 long driving days.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

trip

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
no wifi is unacceptable in this day and age, if my computer cannot connect, it defeats the purpose of a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable at a fair price. Had a very slow internet connection at first connection but that returned to a more normal speed later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com