Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy Brownfrom Denison, TX

Great Value & Great Place

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a nice place. I had no issues with the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. The street people coming through were a little off putting though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pueblo for a 2-day golf tournament

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: As we were playing in a 2 day golf tournament we needed plenty of protein. There wasn't quite enough as I did have 2 hard boiled eggs.
Location: Our tournament was at Desert Hawk one day and the Pueblo Country Club the next. So it was good.
It was a very pleasant experience. The front desk was very friendly and welcoming. Stayed there 2 nights as we were in a 2 -day golf tournament. It was clean and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susanfrom Texas

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for some maid and guest noise early in the morning I was pleased. The manager was very accommodating and helpful. Some of the room details are old but overall the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fleetfoot 1from Oberlin, Ks.

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and location is great next to I-25. Close to all the spots that our family needed to be near. Staff was great. Hotel clean. Staff gave us a choice as to where we would like our room, upstairs or down. That was great to have a downstairs room, close to the parking lot, for us Senior Citizens. Thanks! It was really appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
My stay was most pleasant! Definitely one of the nicest places in pueblo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glendafrom Pueblo

Excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, comfortable and free of noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction

We were very happy! Clean, friendly front desk

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We were very happy! Close to shopping mall, food. Clean room. Good price. Will be back in September!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juliefrom Green Valley, AZ

Convenient and Reasonable

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late and tired and were greeted with a smile and checked in quickly. Very clean rooms, abundant breakfast. First time at an EconoLodge. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It did not look like website pictures. We had a non smoking room but there was so much smoke smell coming from the maids room into the hallway it carried into our room