Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rana Trujillofrom Denver, CO

Econo Lodge

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Econolodge was so good to our family. Anything we needed they helped with. With two special needs kids hotel management made sure we were comfortable & all of our needs were met. We will definitely be returning to this hotel. Thank you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by carson, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, CARSON OM GENERAL MANAGER ECONO LODGE, PUEBLO 719-542-9933
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirkwoodfrom Bon Carbo, CO

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfactory. New mattresses were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryanfrom Newcastle,OK

Good for the price.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Staff is friendly. Breakfast was adequate. Price was good.
Cons: Some of the facilities were run down. The cleaning staff did not always get the dirty sheets or towels out of the room.
Location: Plenty of stuff to do nearby- restaurants, movie theater, mall. Great scenery.
Stayed here for 3 days. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was adequate. Place is a little worn down in some areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Colorado

good value

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Overall nice stay. A good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and roomy. To my surprise the room had couch, a fridge and a microwave. Front desk staff were friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Colorado

Nice, quiet

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable beds, quiet, clean. Lots of channels. Pool is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aaron E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heatherfrom Boulder

An ok stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before. The hotel is clean and comfortable and convenient. My only complaint is the lighting in the bathroom, it was a little creepy. We did reserve a King size bed room, but when we arrived, we were put in a room with two queen sized beds. It was comfortable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dougfrom Loveland

Econo GJ

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by carson, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, CARSON OM GENERAL MANAGER ECONO LODGE, PUEBLO 719-542-9933