Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Room was very clean and comfortable. Wonderful night of sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The room was very nice. I really liked the roomy shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Manager was not friendly or helpful. Karla who works breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cortez, CO

Great hotel close to climbing at Shelf Road.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Rock climbing.
Stayed here while climbing Shelf Road and Tanner's Dome. Really friendly and helpful staff and the Chinese restaurant next door was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Greeley CO

Good Place

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we checked in our room had not been cleaned. They were quick to give us another room. The bathroom needed some work. The ceiling had water damage and did not look good. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Firestone, Colorado

Decent not super

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No fridge in Doubles only Kings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Good place

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We stayed one night in canon city and this seemed like the best choice out if all the hotels. Nice place, nice people. Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Would stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kingsport, TN

Too expensive for what you get!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
One roll of toilet paper not installed on roller. No facial tissues. QUARTER BOTTLE of lotion. Half bottle of shampoo. Sheets limp. Wonder if they were even changed. We got there so late fell into bed, but noticed slept in look of sheets on other queen we didn't sleep in. No refrigerator or microwave. Breakfast was mediocre. Had to ask for waffle mix. Breakfast attendant had soiled shirt. ONLY thing good was bed was very comfortable. Paid way too much for this kind of service. Would NOT stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbfrom Colorado

Great Staff

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a friends getaway to see the Royal Gorge. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful, would recommend to other travelers.