Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious and clean. Internet was strong. Plenty of electrical outlets. Microwave and refrigerator were a huge plus. Large closet. Spacio
Cons: Buy trash can liners that fit the trashcans.
Location: The hotel is right off of I-25 and easy to find. There is a Village Inn in the parking lot of the hotel, and a gas station nearby.
Stayed here over night while traveling for business. The room was very accommodating for someone needing to work...nice, large desk, lap desk, strong internet signal, continuous flow of coffee in the lobby. But the room was also large enough to accommodate a family with room to move. The bathroom was also exceptionally large, especially compared to other hotels these days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Mold

Posted Jun 10, 2015
My room smelled like mold so I left the hotel at 4am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Room was nice and close to exit

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Front desk lady from South Carolina super nice and extremely accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
It was a nice hotel. It would be good for family or business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from Denver

Very clean.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steamboat Springs, CO

Nice and clean fairly close to my destination

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The woman working in the morning breakfast area kept the area well stocked and the cleanest of any morning breakfast area
My daughter was playing in a tennis tournament and I reserve this motel based on Internet rankings and was very pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, pa

First time in Colorado

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Big rooms, comfortable beds, great bathroom. Good location to get back on the highway if you were using the location as central point for travel
Cons: There website should indicate locations nearby for food and drink
Location: There was nothing that I would call nearby for me. Had to drive a few miles for food and entertainment
Mostly everything was great. They do not have a bar or restaurant but do have a buffet style breakfast area. I did not realize that there was not much around the hotel within walking distance. The hotel was nice, situated close to the highway. Rooms were clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable, bathroom area was large, well lit and good water pressure for a shower. Pool not large but well kept , whirlpool was unusual as the bottom of the pool was not even. Business area is well kept. Good internet connection and printers worked just fine. It was spring break time, so it was a little on the noisy side but by 11 PM , it was all quiet again Would recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great motel in nice location.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton and it was in a great location from where my husband's business meeting was and shopping for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristy from Alamosa, CO

Excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to family and friends and stay again. The staff was always very courteous and helpful, the room was nice and comfortable, and of course our kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIchael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels