Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Best breakfast on my trip

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I stayed in 6 hotels on a recent trip through Colorado, and this Hampton Inn had the best breakfast of the lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Athens, Al.

Excellent Location in Pueblo

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel is located close to I-25, plenty of eating establishments and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I guess I picked a bad day.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Beds and pillows
Cons: Breakfast
I tend to pick hotels on the availability of a hot tub. This Hampton Inn has one. It just happened to be broken though. A very disappointing thing for me. Then for breakfast, then eggs had the consistency of soft rubber. Now if you down plan on using the hot tub or eating the complimentary breakfast, it is a great place to stay. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bradley from Holly, CO

Stayed overnight for a college graduation

Posted May 17, 2014
Everything was perfect. Breakfast was well done! Hotel was clean from top to bottom and the staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer tournament stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Great, clean hotel, perfect sized room and great options for free breakfast. Hotel staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sandee from sd

close to college

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from Colorado

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fine rooms clean, free breakfast was fine. I booked this hotel for the indoor pool for the grand kids. 1st day pool was to cold to swim. front desk made arangments for us to use the indoor pool across the stree. 2ns day pool was still on the colder side, but grandkids used it any ways. Overall I would stay here again no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to our destination

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Very clean, modern, hotel
Cons: Noise from outside room; or room above
Location: Good access to food and fuel
Hotel experience was good. Only distraction was noise from room above us; could use come sound abatement in the ceilings and walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com