Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Family of four fit very comfortably in the room. Located in nice area close to several dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Only one little complaint: the kleenex were not soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PUEBLO CO

QUICK STAY

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: GREAT SPOT
WE GOT THERE ABOUT 2PM AND WAS ABLE TO CHECK IN RIGHT AWAY. EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE.. I HAVE ALWAYS STOOD AT HAMPTONS HOTEL. KEEP GOING BACK BECAUSE ITS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Great breakfast with Gluten Free Choices. Cookies at bedtime - great! Coffee bar and great breakfast. Wi-fi included and the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood CO.

two night stay for the chile fest

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It was close to the Harley shop and many restaurant's that you could walk too.
Cons: the house keeping in the elevator was not very good they didn't clean it well at all.
Location: I liked the location for the easy access to the highway and it had good parking that was well lite.
the staff were nice and helpful the room was big and comfortable as well as the bed. the room was clean and the bathroom as well the furniture was nice also had a good stay and breakfast was ok just too many people trying to eat at the same time and the attendant could not keep up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom co

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
One of the most profesional girls at the check in i have encountered in a long time :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Convenient to the highway

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The breakfast was really nice. The staff was very prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Great nights sleep!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Got in late. Checked in quickly and slept soundly. Breakfast was filling and free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Becky H.from Collbran, CO

Great stay and nice area

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel! It was lovely, very clean and everything was as nice as could be! The beds were really comfortable. We had a suite because of our 4 children and it was fabulous. The pool area was also really nice and a great temperature. We would definitely stay here again. The staff was great, it really had every accommodation you could ask for! Oh and really easy access from the Interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com