Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood,CO

Our stay was great

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everyone was very nice the room was clean the bed was comfortable the breakfast was good our over all stay was good the only issue we had was our neighbor was extremely loud at 6 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Talie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people, ok breakfast.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Beds, people.
Cons: The Food
Location: Subway and taco bell in walking distance.
Staff was very friendly and helped point us out in the right direction for dinner and drinks. The instant eggs and gravy (for biscuits) was poor. But it was included so we ate it. Beds are second to none and the pool was great. Coffee bar was a great touch. Subway and taco bell in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Evans, CO

Nice hotel n staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was short but very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coreyfrom Tucson

Large suites

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are we're very comfortable. We had a suite and also used the pull out couch/bed which was not in good shape Linen was dirty .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate and fast food,

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Only thing I did not like is the blanket situation which was too heavy and hot and lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Hotel Staff Rocked!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Pool had a great indoor/outdoor feature my kids loved.
I was at the end of a three week road trip, traveling alone with my four kids when we stayed at this hotel. Needless to say, we were all a bit road weary. The staff members were so friendly and kind! The pool was great! Definitely an energy booster. If we are ever passing through this part of the country again, won't hesitate to stay here again. Thanks, guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Denver

Love this place, will stay again

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked this hotel, nice friendly staff, great rooms. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janefrom San Diego

Value vs location

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Further away from CSU Pueblo than I realized. I was not impressed with Wyndham. I normally stay at Courtyard. Room was san upgraded motel 6.