Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rudy from NYC

Very comfortable hotel close to all of Pueblo

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very clean and confortable.
We were able to go everywhere from here and got to experience Pueblo in all it's magnifisence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angelina from aurora,co

nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
overall a very pleasant stay. breakfast was good only complaint was the pool was not very clean the night we check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.L.T.

Good location, easy to find. Great rate

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Food was great, staff was great. Hot tub was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant 3-day stay

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: A homeless lady appeared in the breakfast room preparing several plates of food to leave with. The staff handled the situation beautifully.
Cons: Would prefer to have a blanket on the bed instead of the thick duvet (not really attractive either). Croissant roll one morning was a little stale.
Our stay here was to visit a very ill family member in the hospital. Thankfully, we found a helpful and courteous staff, a clean room, a nice breakfast every morning, a convenient drive to the hospital, ample parking, and easy check-in, check-out procedures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson, Ks.

Welcome respite for weary & worn travelers

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located off I25. Fueling stations across the rd. along with 2 fast food chains (Subway & Taco Bell). Room was extremely comfortable, quiet & clean, spacious bathroom, comfortable beds & nice big screen TV. Hot water immediate to bathtub. Pool and spa conveniently located. Snacks for purchase, hotel staff was helpful and courteous. Hotel lobby/gathering area/dinging area was clean, spacious & comfortable with multiple seating options for families/singles. Couches & big screen TV made for a real homey atmosphere! Breakfast was great and not just a carb-lovers delight.. Lots of choices from muffins, cereals, make-your-own waffle iron, & hot oatmeal with add-ins. Cheese omelets, bacon & fresh sliced citrus fruit and bananas and apples. Yogurt as well and coffee "bar". With 2 younger kids, this was a great place to stop over for the night! Extremely pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was only one negative to our stay - the comforter. It had huge lumps and bare spots so we woke up cold the first night - we did find a blanket in the closet, and that helped. The breakfast in the morning was the best I've ever seen at a hotel with the most variety!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stefanie from pueblo, south

bathroom

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is the 2nd time at this location and may be my last. when checking in at 9:00 p.m. we were tired. I walked to my room 201 and noticed the door was ajar. i opened the door and made sure no one was in there. when i turned te light on in the bathroom it didn't look like te bathroom floor had been swept or mopped. not sure if it was forgotten or the room was used since the door was open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: The location was not to far from places to eat.
The rooms was clean! and smelled fresh. The bed was so comfortable it was amazing. The hotel was really nice along with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing spectacular but the room was clean.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Room was small but clean. Free breakfast was nice and included fresh fruit, hot eggs and make your own waffles.