Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly staff.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Rooms and Staff
Cons: nothing
Location: na
The hotel is great, the breakfast is very nice, they offer more than many hotels do. Rooms and staff are wonderful. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Was very easy to check in and out. Went out of their way to help whoever needed attention. Continental breakfast was on of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: A little pricey for what we got, but not too bad.
The room was good for an overnight stay. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g.

Just one night but was really impressed.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Only one night but was very pressed with overall pkg. Hotel got room ready for us early as we were very tired and had function to attend same night. Room was large and clean and the bed was very comfy. Very nice stay and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Visit ot Hampton Inn, Pueblo CO

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean, quiet, and breakfast was deliciois.
Cons: n/a
Location: Location is in the southern part of Pueblo. Very quiet area with easy access to the highway. We visited relatives.
Hotel was easy to find. Hotel and grounds were very clean. All staff told us hello, asked if everything was ok. The breakfast was deliciois , 100% better than the Clarion. The pool was well kept as well as the area around it. It was very quiet at night. this will be my first choice of hotels in Pueblo for the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood,CO

Our stay was great

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everyone was very nice the room was clean the bed was comfortable the breakfast was good our over all stay was good the only issue we had was our neighbor was extremely loud at 6 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Rowlett TX

Comfy beds

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The man at the front desk was very nice and helpful. He called our room to check if the room was good and if we needed anything. He made a good recommendation for a restaurant. The bed was very comfortable. The room is a little small but comfortable. I was a little disappointed that there was no fridge. The breakfast was okay nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lolita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tiffany from Colorado Springs, Co.

funeral

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We are stuck in pueblo and Felipe at the front desk made us feel like home your hotel is great and will be the place we stay and will refer or family and friends thnx