Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Very nice and updated

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The room was comfortable and everything seemed new. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SE colorado

Check in

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More friendly evening staff
Location: The location is perfect.
The gentleman that checked us in was not very friendly or helpful. However our room was very nice and tidy, kudos to your cleaning crew. Your morning staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast area was very well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauriefrom Idaho Springs CO

LaQuinta review

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylviafrom Salida

Nice place

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Denver

Blaring lights,SLAMMING doors

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
IF you dont count the BRIGHT lights shining in the window at night OR the constant rumble of tires on the expressway nearby OR the SLAMMING OF doors in the morning my stay wouldn't be too bad, ok i understand about a cheap location next to the noisy highway BUT the lights on the poles in the parking lot that is Supposed to illuminating the buses and cars BUT you're too dumb to keep them off the building, or the lack of working door closures that will close the doors without SLAMMING them,THESE ARE FIXABLE PROBLEMS ,Why aren't they?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Nice room with an excellent breakfast.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
A very good deal for the price. Clean quiet room with a good breakfast. Only improvement would be front desks failure on check-in to provide wifi password and booklet re: eating places in town. Also had a good happy hour with a nice dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Santa Fe

Perfect for what it is

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean spacious good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Comerfordfrom Glenwood Springs CO

A Surley look at front desk

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One indifferent registration guy was enough to put me off a lot. I always used to like LaQuintas, often brick, this new one was sort of cheap & noisy upstairs. Looks ok at first but lots of corners cut in design & building. Felt cramped for $120.