Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Always like this hotel. I have stayed here many times. However, at breakfast the coffee us terrible! Tastes like black water everytime. They must be trying to save money. However, always very disapointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful good location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The desk clerk Eddie was very helpful and friendly The location was easy to find The room was comfortable and clean The only thing I didn't like was the tub/shower seamed narrow and there was not a mini fridge in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very clean! Would definitely recommend. The only thing that wasn't super was the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
About what I expected. Room was clean but was let in too much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Broken front door

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were a little concerned about the quality of the hotel at first because we couldn't use the front door. They had a pipe burst in the lobby so we had to go around to the side door. But the room was nice and the stay was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coltonfrom Durango, CO

Clean comfortable room, other amenities lacking

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice looks like it has been recently remodeled, front lobby was undergoing some kind of construction when we were there which was kind of inconvenient, but not a big deal. Both the pool and hot tub were closed for the season which was disappointing. The breakfast was slightly under what I've seen at other LaQuintas and the front desk staff weren't particularly friendly other than that though it was a good clean room for a nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Fort Worth, Texas

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
My Wife and I were traveling up to Breckenridge from Fort Worth Texas. We split up our driving time on the trip by choosing this hotel based on the distance and the rating of the hotel. This hotel was perfect for us. The staff was very friendly, we had our dog with us and it was no problem. The hotel is right off the highway and close to everything you can possibly think of. Every store, every restuarant. Hotel was very clean and upgraded, room was spacious and you can not beat the price! The don't charge for pets and they have a 12:00 check out. If your looking for a great hotel and a great price, this hotel is it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bertfrom Trinidad

great getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and are very pleased with motel.