Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Quiet stay in Pueblo

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff
Cons: Shrubs outside need trimming. Breakfast just a little more variety. More variation of workout machines in Gym.
Location: Pleanty of resturants around
Hotel was nice staff was very friendly. Parking was difficult to find space near entry. Breakfast could use more fruits and protiens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at last minute

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Dog friendly, that's great. Last minute hotel and good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cimarron KS

Good stay, the kids had fun.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The courtyard garden and pool were well kept. The hotel is easy to find. The grounds are adjacent to Craker Barrel and my four kids like to eat there. Overall it was a good trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The best part is that they accept dogs,and with no extra charge. I will be staying at La Quinta every time I need to travel with my doggies.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by pj from pueblo

was not happy at all with this hotel.

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
was not happy at all with this hotel. we called to find out the hours of the hot tub so we could relax when we get there after driving from Washington stat they told us it was open all night so we booked with them just to get thereand the hot tub was closed for awhile not to happy with that one. than your coffee maker is in the bathroom that's is very unsanitary. do i need to go on not ever going to stay at a La Quinta inn again but on a positive note they are right off the high way very convenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The bathroom doors were kind of weord and very hard to close. Breakfast wasn't that great. And someone had a dog in their room that would bark so kinda noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, convenient.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great hotel for the price. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kayla from Kansas

Definitely will be staying here again

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean for a pet friendly hotel. They also have an anclosed area where you can take your pet to the restroom at night and feel safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Colorado

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed all the way around with this hotel.