Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good quality budget hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Stayed 15 nights. You are not paying for facilities you don't use. Friendly staff, room cleaned well, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great deal.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Great rate.
Cons: I'd recommend using natural detergents with essential oils for the laundry and replace older or stained linens & towels.
I have stayed at this hotel several times & like the great rate & accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Booked through expedia problem with reservation but hotel staff very helpful . Will stay there again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
A little older than expected . A few of the light switches in my room didn't work but overall room was clean and worked well for a night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Look elsewhere!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Very unfriendly unaccommodating staff. Sorry for bothering you with my stay. Continental breakfast was lacking anything interesting. No eating establishments in the nearby area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable & reasonably priced.
Cons: I would suggest dusting the light fixture directly above the head of the bed. When you lay on the pillows & look up, it looks a bit dusty.
Upon checking out, I forgot a very personal item in the room & the housekeeping staff was kind enough to come out to the parking lot to find me & inform me of it. I was MOST grateful!!! THANK YOU for honest staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was nice for a single night stay -- Seems they need me to right more, but really I have not more to say-- But since they dictate how much needs to be written this is what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth Texas

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
expedia Stinks would. Not offer veteran discounts hotel does offer but expires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good, reasonable hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: South side of city - few other hotels
Nice, clean, friendly place to stay on the south side of Pueblo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin Walls

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I stay in a lot of hotels for business travel. This hotel has by far the worst walls ever. Steps on the floor sound like thunder, any bump or noise from your room and from other room’s travels. This place has to be the worst “decent” hotel I have ever been at. That is to say, the room was clean, the staff was friendly, and really everything else about the location was fine. But those walls and floors are terrible. Enough that despite the price reduction in the area, I would have happily paid more to get the same room somewhere else without this problem. If on this trip I had been traveling alone, it would have been fine. But if you are traveling with someone or with your family, then I suggest going somewhere else and pay a little more.