Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Stayed here for a week while working midnight quiet rooms even during remodeling its not very fancy but for the price an excellent stay Staff was silly nice and helpful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Despite renovation , it was still comfortable.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Good hotel and a good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Despite renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HEMET, CA

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: THE HOTEL IS ALREADY UNDERGOING A REFURBISHMENT SO HOPEFULLY IT WILL APPEAR TO BE EVEN BETTER.
A VERY GOOD HOTEL AT A CONVENIENT LOCATION. WE STAYED THERE FOR SIX NIGHTS ON A BUSINESS TRIP AND ENJOYED A VERY HIGH LEVEL OF HOSPITALITY. WE EXPERIENCED AN ALWAYS WELCOMING SMILE ON THE FACES OF ALL STAFF AS WELL AS THE MANAGER. VERY COOPERATIVE AND EVER READY TO ASSIST THE GUESTS. A WORTH WILE EXPERIENCE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. I WILL BE VISITING PUEBLO, CO IN A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGAIN AND WILL DEFINITELY BE STAYING AT THE SAME HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Colorado Springs

Worth the price

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The whole hotel smelled bad. Not sure how to describe the smell. I did get used to whatever it was, so it didn't ruin the stay. The staff were very friendly. The common areas and the rooms were clean. The waffles were good. They could have stocked better for breakfast. The scrambled eggs weren't good - like they used a lot of water to make them. The pool and hot tub were clean, cleaner than some other public pools I've seen lately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a good night. The pool was nice

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Had a good night. The pool was nice. But there was an issue with expedia and the hotel. We didn't get booked properly so the hotel wasn't expecting us. Add about 10 minutes to the check in
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alyssa

almost worth it

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
the fitness room is a joke. treadmill and bike are broken. the elliptical makes a scary sound. the only working equipment is a hula hoop and an ab lounger. pathetic. snack machine won't take dollars. shower water pressure is nonexistent. beds were nice and room was clean but that's all that was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben Martinez from Denver

convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Too much clorine in pool/SPA. exercise equipment no working.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelly Kisamore from Lamar

A little bit annoying

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
In the first room we got put in the heater set off the smoke detector. In the second room we got put in the toilet didn't work correctly. The elevator is freighting we used it once and used the stairs the rest of our stay. Which was a real inconvenience for us because one of us has a knee injury and in was pain from having to take the stairs so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenda from Alamosa

Nice gesture from staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great experience. We were a group of nursing students having a clinical rotation. We had to leave at 6:15 AM. The staff had breakfast ready for us before 6:00 AM, so we could eat breakfast before we had to leave. It was a nice gesture. Thank you.