Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Quality Inn in Cannon City

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: There is a lot that needs to be improved. The eating area, the lobby, the room we had, all are just old and very worn looking
Location: The location is great.
This hotel leaves quite a bit to be desired. The total facility is disappointing. It is old and really needs to be updated. The cleanliness leaves a lot to be desired. The bathroom vanity is cracking around the drain, the curtains are simply worn out.There were two positives to the whole experience--the bed was comfortable, and the air conditioner worked well and was not overly noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Cultural conundrum

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: They accommodated our schedule for a late departure.
Cons: There wasn't much counter space in the bathroom.
There were several fully clad (women in Muslim apparel, heads covered) in the pool having a good time. The pool was small and I would not have been comfortable getting into the pool with them, dressed in a swimming suit so I didn't get a swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I loved the glass door opening to outside or pool! Great idea!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
service & employees nice. restaurant, food was good, & bar very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Fort Collins

Gotta love Colorado

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was overall pretty good. The rooms were decent and the people working there were fantastic. The only complaint I have is the hot water wasn't hot. We had a couple of people take showers in separate rooms and both complained of there being no hot water. Not sure if that was a fluke or if it is always like that. Otherwise, a pretty nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Was a great experience, checking in was great the counter help was super friendly and informative. Breakfast was excellent. Room was comfortable and the rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2014
You get what you pay for, but very clean and comfortable for our 1 night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic Getaway

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Room was very stuffy. Went to open a window but window opened into the breakfast area. Kind of ruined the romantic feel. Room smelled like it was once a smoking room. We are non smokers so having a stuffy, smelly room with lack of fresh air was disappointing. However one good thing it v was in n along distance of the Abbey Winery.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Denver

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
It's an old hotel. Need to update it. Smells old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell Skinner from Orlando florida

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Could not get internet service. Wifi drop in our room location. Connected hotel service but they could not do anything.