Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

College orientation

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: upgrade the rooms
Location: easy to get to the college.
we stayed here to visit our daughters college it was ok not bad not terrific but average no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Better customer service
Location: Ihop and other restaurants.
The room was sufficient but the staff upon check in was less than helpful. They seemed annoyed at my questions and they were not very helpful. The room was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had all the amenities I could want - coffee maker, fridge, microwave, nice TV. Got a grat deal on price from Expedia.
Cons: Smell of the rooms!
Location: Right next to an IHOP and Shell station. Other restaurants close by.
My only complaint is that the non-smoking room I had smelled like smoke unless the AC was on full blast. When will hotels learn that a new coat of paint cannot mask the smoky smell that is embedded in the carpeting, the drapes and the mattresses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I just add last minute thing but I was very comfortable and had everything I needed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Salt Lake City, UT

Overall, very good. Check your towels.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
As an overall experience, this was very good. We arrived in middle of the night, and the front desk clerk was helpful, friendly, courteous and pleasant, despite our additional needs (an extra roll-away bed at 2:00 in the morning). The hot breakfast, could use a little more imagination, but was well maintained, and was completely stocked all the way through the stated hours, not like some places that start pulling items ahead of time. My only complaint would be with the housekeeping. While our room was tidy each day upon our return, it became obvious to us that we did not receive clean towels even once during our four day stay. I know that it is often policy to not replace towels that are hung up, but it should be policy to *always* replace towels that are left on the bathroom floor. On our third day we realized that the towels that had been left on the bathroom floor, for replacement, had simply been folded up and placed back on top of the unused, clean towels. The one and only washcloth that was folded and left in the sink area was the one that had been used in the shower. Since we were checking out the next morning, we simply elected not to shower the next day.
1 out of 5
by Bobke

Noisy and very unfriendly staff.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Room needed to be updated. Hotel staff needs to learn what customers service is and practice it. Ask a general question, a thought my head was going to be cut off. My dog is more friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Albuquerque

Close to restaurants and gas stations.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Instructions on TV functions
Location: Arkansas Riverwalk
Good buy. Well furnished. Clean. Close to restaurants and gas stations.
2 out of 5
by Manaure

Really, a bad experience!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
A/C didn´t work well, a nasty whiff in the bedroom, overall it´s not a comfortable hotel, the beds are too thin!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Denver Colorado

Cheap price...get what you pay for

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Cheap price when booked through expedia otherwise the prise ar desk was about $20 more. Old rooms but clean. House keeping picked up my personal pillow and took it back to housekeeping area. So I went to the front desk to ask it they could get it for me the guy working with all the face piercings acted like I was inconveniencing him, well because he had his friends in the lobby visiting him at work. He was rude and unprofessional to me. I will not be staying there again personally. But can't not recommended it for the price but like I said you get what you pay for. Cheap prices equals desk clerks with face piercings, and a bad attitude!!!! P.s. never got pillow back front desk did not have keys to get into housekeeping to grab it for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada Inn Pueblo, CO 5/31/14

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Room came with a refrigerator and micorwave, which isn't often the case for a $60 room. The coffee maker came with 2 regular coffee servings instead of the usual one in a cheeper room. A couch and coffee table was nice with the King size bed, again, not always there in a cheaper priced room. The drawback was that the air conditioning wall unit was weak - didn't produce much cold air. Not to the point of wanting to change rooms, but could've been better.