Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Pretty nice

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel room smelled like smoke even though the room was non smoking. Was disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave. Room size was nice. King bed was comfortable. Overall room was clean. Bathroom was very nice and updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Sketchy neighborhood

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Easy to get off & on the interstate
You know it's going to be an adventure when you pull into the parking lot to find people having a little cook out under the stairway. But the best part was when we went to leave there was a mother who had left her baby in a stoller unattended at 3 am at the gas station next door to the motel. Like I said, sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

College orientation

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: upgrade the rooms
Location: easy to get to the college.
we stayed here to visit our daughters college it was ok not bad not terrific but average no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Better customer service
Location: Ihop and other restaurants.
The room was sufficient but the staff upon check in was less than helpful. They seemed annoyed at my questions and they were not very helpful. The room was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had all the amenities I could want - coffee maker, fridge, microwave, nice TV. Got a grat deal on price from Expedia.
Cons: Smell of the rooms!
Location: Right next to an IHOP and Shell station. Other restaurants close by.
My only complaint is that the non-smoking room I had smelled like smoke unless the AC was on full blast. When will hotels learn that a new coat of paint cannot mask the smoky smell that is embedded in the carpeting, the drapes and the mattresses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I just add last minute thing but I was very comfortable and had everything I needed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Salt Lake City, UT

Overall, very good. Check your towels.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
As an overall experience, this was very good. We arrived in middle of the night, and the front desk clerk was helpful, friendly, courteous and pleasant, despite our additional needs (an extra roll-away bed at 2:00 in the morning). The hot breakfast, could use a little more imagination, but was well maintained, and was completely stocked all the way through the stated hours, not like some places that start pulling items ahead of time. My only complaint would be with the housekeeping. While our room was tidy each day upon our return, it became obvious to us that we did not receive clean towels even once during our four day stay. I know that it is often policy to not replace towels that are hung up, but it should be policy to *always* replace towels that are left on the bathroom floor. On our third day we realized that the towels that had been left on the bathroom floor, for replacement, had simply been folded up and placed back on top of the unused, clean towels. The one and only washcloth that was folded and left in the sink area was the one that had been used in the shower. Since we were checking out the next morning, we simply elected not to shower the next day.
1 out of 5
by Bobke

Noisy and very unfriendly staff.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Room needed to be updated. Hotel staff needs to learn what customers service is and practice it. Ask a general question, a thought my head was going to be cut off. My dog is more friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Albuquerque

Close to restaurants and gas stations.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Instructions on TV functions
Location: Arkansas Riverwalk
Good buy. Well furnished. Clean. Close to restaurants and gas stations.
2 out of 5
by Manaure

Really, a bad experience!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
A/C didn´t work well, a nasty whiff in the bedroom, overall it´s not a comfortable hotel, the beds are too thin!