Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Avoid room 315.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Wonderful, warm, friendly manager and staff
Cons: Room 315 needs some maintenance.
Location: Great location. Close to lots of great downtown restaurants.
We stopped here because we were snowed in. The temperature was below freezing. When we entered our room there was a rush of hot air and a moldy scent. The room appeared nice and well laid out but the thermostat said it was 86 degrees. There was a moldy smell. When my husband asked at the front desk they said to just turn on the AC for a while to cool it off, which we did. The bowl of the sink in the bath room was cracked and when you ran the water there was a moldy smell and what looked like chunks of rust floated in the bowl. We mentioned it to a really nice manager at the bar who said that she would switch our room, but we thought that the smell would go away once the room cooled down so we didn't. The room continued to be hot all night and the smell didn't go away and it made for an unpleasant night's sleep. The thermostat seemed to be broken. The staff was really nice and professional and the hotel appeared clean and the hallways smelled nice so I think we just got a bad room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, bad location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: nice room, great staff
Cons: location
Location: riverwalk
the hotel is located near a liquor store and attracts a lot of homeless men who hang out near the hotel parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

4 blocks from riverwalk

Posted Dec 29, 2014
we just needed a hitel on our way to a ski resort, location was convenient, and we always try to book a htl from marriott chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

I love the space of the suite....!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
I try to stay here...the space of the suite is fantastic and one doesn't feel crammed in...the Front Desk was always helpful! Great stay and place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuqerque, NM

Excellent!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Extremely nice room, my wife LOVED the bathtub, the work out room was amazingly well stocked. . .
Cons: Not much - just maybe a little more variety in the breakfast bar
Location: It's on the north end of town, so you're only about 30 miles from Colorado Springs. Pueblo is not very big, so it is still close enough to anything.
The hotel is an extremely nice, clean hotel on the north end of town. The staff were very helpful, and the room was very comfortable! I would recommend this to anyone! They serve a hot breakfast, and the work out room is actually fairly well stocked and I was able to get a very good workout. Overall, extremely pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Rocky Ford

Good Value

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay.Breakfast was busy but it was due to baseball players playing in tournaments.No big.Everything was just as it should be.Staff was awesome and they care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uncle Owen's

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaronfrom Holly

Worth the cost

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was not as comfy as i expected however the amentities of the room were great! It is located in downtown and the area gets sketch quick, which is typical. Loved that the trendy areas are within walking distance . And the breakfast was amazing! I was able to grab a lot of stuff and take with me to my conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MA Matthiesenfrom Calhan

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with the overall facility and staff