Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

clean, comfy hotel in Canon City

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: Short drive to Royal Gorge-recommended.
This was a clean, comfy, quiet hotel with friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: Prison Museum and a train ride are a must! We did not do the bridge as it did not seem worth the entrance fees
Super nice staff, comfy beds, close to Main St and the attractions. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom duluth, MN

Great!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Staff was wonderful. Beds were so comfortable. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice, friendly hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
My stay at this hotel was comfortable. The beds are AMAZING! The only negatives to my stay was.... The water pressure in the shower was low and kind of like standing under a water hose. And, I was on the bottom floor and could here people (children) running across the top floor at night. I will definitely stay here again, but will request the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very clean. Quiet. Bed, linens, furniture you would expect a quality urban hotel. Tremendous value for cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Not bad & an ok area

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The location seemed sketchy but turned out ok. Canon city is a small town. Clean & comfortable room. I would stay at that hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KATINAfrom HB

Clean and comfy

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed, delicious breakfast with many options, clean room. I would definitely stay here again and refer my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
It was what I expected. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge,LA

Nice hotel in small town Colorado

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Experienced no problems from check-in to checkout. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was small but very clean and comfortable.