Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
It was what I expected. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge,LA

Nice hotel in small town Colorado

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Experienced no problems from check-in to checkout. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was small but very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised with the comfort beds and upgraded rooms. Great service, we forgot our key on the car, Front desk spotted it and called us about it! Mattress was great but the pillows were too firm, a softer pillow would have made the stay perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Rapids Iowa

Nice and friendly motel close to family and shops.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Had a good stay at the super 8 motel. The beds were a little high off the floor. Other than that it was a great place to stay. It was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janefrom Kearney, Nebraska

Refreshing for the Price

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm guessing the motel was freshly renovated as it was very, very nice. We loved the huge framed pictures on the wall behind the beds. Those were awesome. Everything was very clean and fresh and we didn't mind walking barefoot on the carpet. It just seemed very up to date and modern...refreshing. The only downside was that we requested a room on the ground floor if they did not have an elevator and we did not get one, even though they did NOT have an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristie Emfinger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay with a great price

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family vacation, had great staff, very helpful, very comfortable, and affordable, and in good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janfrom Fort Worth

Great

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accomodations as listed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to Royal Gorge and skyline drive.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: It was clean and most of all, the beds were nice and soft.
Location: Skyline drive and royal Gorge. We went on a beautiful walk on side of a mountain. Loved the town.
Had an enjoyable stay in Canon city. Weather was beautiful. People were friendly.