Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

needs elavator

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: breakfast
Location: close to everything
Clean, nice but needs more variety of breakfast.food?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Visiting Family

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: How close it was to Family
Cons: Update it. it was clean but not realie cute
Location: close to food, stores,
I did not like the free breakfast, we went out ever A.M. after the first morning as we all got sick. The price was the big drawing factor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not impressed.

Posted May 26, 2014
The night shift lady was very nice and pleasant to speak with. The day manager was rud. They might as well not even offered to have a continental breakfast as there was nothing there except a couple envelopes of oatmeal and 2 yogurts. And the coffee was AWFUL!
2 out of 5
by Joe from Colorado

Convenient location, but needs updating.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient for me.
Cons: See comments above
Location: I was playing golf next door at the Pueblo Country Club.
The parking lot is difficult to navigate if someone is parked behind the hotel. I didn't realize this and because all of the spaces on the main side were full, I had to back all the way out of that side and park on the other side. A truck was parked in an area behind the hotel that should be kept clear for this specific reason. When I was asked which floor I wanted, I didn't realize that the smoking rooms are also on the 3rd floor. Just walking down the hallway, not only could I smell smoke, but the weed smell was overwhelming. Seriously, if you are going to allow smoking in the hotel, make that entire floor smoking and get a better ventilation system. Rooms were clean, but the vinyl comforter was a little creepy. I suppose it is easy to clean, but it really wasn't comfortable. In my opinion, I shouldn't have paid more than $40 for a room here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Missy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Arvada

Clean & close by

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean and close by where I had to work. There was a fridge, Coffee maker and microwave in the room which was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Denver

Poor service

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
So I booked a room through hotel.com for a room w 2 double beds, went to check in I was told my room would not be ready till 2pm I was told at check in I would have what I booked at 2 when checked into my room it was a single king that reaked of smoke I went to tell the desk all they did was put me in another room w a king only the room had a non working shower that just dribbled out, I spoke to the manager who basically did nothing about it worst experience I won't book through hotels.com or stay at this place again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a dump

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Hotel is run down. Find a different place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from CO

Great for the price!

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before. The staff is friendly and helpful. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Plese from Durango

Close to the job site and reasonable rates.

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we got there the room it had a "Do Not Disturbed" sign on the door knob, when we went in the room had not been cleaned. The office quickly reassigned us to a new room. For an inexpensive hotel my stay was pleasurable and I like the swimming pool.